Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by radu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by radu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Priscilla from Uberlandia

Muito bom

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bom local. Não do centrinho, mas perto. Ótimo custo benefício. Café da manhã bom. Da pra ir nos locais turísticos a pé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario from salerno

beono

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
soggiorno di due giorni hotel pulito camere grandi e pulite posizione centrale unico neo la colazione scadente
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Gabriela Catinean, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear that you liked our property and thank you for your recommendation. Best regards!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Renoviertes Hotel in der Nähe des Zentrums

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Renoviertes Hotel in der Nähe des Zentrums. Das Personal ist wirklich sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Gabriela Catinean, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Best regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant boutique hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
This is a charming hotel. Room was very comfortable and excellent in every way. Breakfast very good. Close to town centre. Highly recommended. The staff gave us valuable advice about how to see attractions in Cluj and ordered our taxi for airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Sigrid, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Loking forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Sigrid Vultur Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamie from texas

Cute modern hotel in Cluj

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Staff, decor, rooms
Cons: Beds
Very cool room, windows open and nicely decorated. All in all a great hotel for the area. Only downside is the bed - a queen is really 2 twins pushed together
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Gabriela Catinean, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you were satisfied with our services and hope to see you again. Best regards!