Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Emilie from Oslo

Avslappende og moderne

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig hotell med god service, freshe rom og en flott spa/bassengavdeling med utsikt. Veldig god frokost med omelettmeny inkludert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent service, friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location - unlike most other hotels, this is nestled on a quiet street, away from the main roads traffic. Within 5-10 min of everything - great restaurants, city center, shopping. Excellent service, very friendly staff, all very accomodating. Breakfast was top notch, abd the gym/spa facilities on top floor are known to be some of the best in town. I gave only a four star on room because i thought the decor was sparse, and could be softened; but the room was spacious overall, so more of a perdonal preference. Wifi was a bit spotty, but staff did their best to address the issues- so not a significant problem.
5 out of 5
by Serngjune from frankfurt am main

good hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good. especially massager is beautiful(top floor)
4 out of 5
by Hugo from Paris

Bon séjour !

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour dans cet hôtel dans l'ensemble. Les chambres sont spacieuses et relativement modernes. Le wifi fonctionne très bien et le personnel à l'écoute. Néanmoins, la notation de 5 étoiles est selon moi surévaluée. C'est un bon 4 étoiles mais loin d'être un 5 étoiles comme pourraient l'être un Pullman ou un Sofitel par exemple. Le vrai plus de cet hôtel c'est son espace détente avec piscine, spa et fitness ainsi que le centre de soins qui proposent une sélection de massages à des prix imbattables. Le restaurant italien de l'hôtel offre aussi une bonne carte de plats à des prix raisonnables.
4 out of 5
by Josephus from Maastricht

Prima hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Een van de beste hotels in Cluj. Mooi groot zwembad en spa, rustige kamers, prima ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by Pascal from Nijmegen

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Top lokatie, midden in het centrum. Goed en mooi zwembad
4 out of 5
by Lars

I will return

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Got free updrade of room Good service
5 out of 5
by liana from Vancouver

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, I've got an amazing upgrade, which was perfect. Being on a quiet neighborhood, needs to trade off the convenience of not being located in the city center.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is currently having a lot of construction work done, and our room was right next to where this was taking place, however when I spoke to reception about the problem, they were extremely helpful, and moved us to a much nicer and quieter room. Generally the hotel was nice and in a great central location.
4 out of 5
by Per busk from Rødovre

God oplevelse

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger stille ned af en lille gade men tæt på cafe og restaurant område i centrum af byen. Ligger også tæt på byens store park ved floden. Morgenmads restauranten havde godt udvalg og god service. Jeg vender tilbage næste gang jeg er i Cluj.