Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel, very friendly staff. It is not in the city center but 5-6 minutes with a taxi and you are in the city middle.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna from London

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi barely worked in the room
4 out of 5
by Franciszek from Lublin

5 gwiazdek nie 4

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Daleko od centrum miasta ale tanie taksówki rekompensowały ta niedogodność Poza tym same plusy dla hotelu
4 out of 5
by Marco from reggio calabria

ottima struttura

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
la seconda volta che soggiorno in questa struttura. E' tenuta molto bene , i servizi sono ottimi ,il personale cordiale ed attento alle esigenze dei clienti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very nice and quiet new. The room was really nice, we had a nice and confortable queen bedroom. I left the key of our house and half and one hour after we left, we receive a call from the recepcionist, that the cleaning laddy found our key and left it in the recepcion for us. the servixe of the hotel is also very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Lokation
Gutes Hotel mit hohen Standards, ruhig, praktisch,
3 out of 5
by Eugen from Las Vegas, NV

Misleading Room Description

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The main reason my husband and I booked the Executive Room at this hotel was that the room description on Hotels.com says the room has a "Sleep number by Select Comfort mattress" king size bed - big deal for us due to my husband's lower back problem. Needless to say, the room does not have a Sleep Number bed ... the staff didn't even know what that is when we asked for an explanation. Unfortunately, going to sleep was also a challenge; the hotel's restaurant was hosting both a wedding party and a christening party which made it impossible to sleep with all the cheering and thumping. Yes it was Saturday night, and yes we informed the front desk we were leaving at 4:00 AM the next morning. You would think they will give us a room as far away from the parties as possible. We had to call front desk and demand they do something about our room ... which they did ... only after wasting another valuable hour I could have been getting some rest. The staff seemed eager to help but only after the fact; they did not seem to be able to look at things from customer’s perspective. I was going to let this whole experience slide, if they did what they promised us: remove the misleading Sleep Number bed reference from the room description. We are now a month later and nothing changed. The room description still says it.