Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for stay at cluj

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Orbitz
stayed for one night. well designed hotel with great breakfast. a little bit far from the center, good for stay with a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Liked it, but the location requires a car. The food was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel, very new, very clean. Great breakfast too. Would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel, very friendly staff. It is not in the city center but 5-6 minutes with a taxi and you are in the city middle.
4 out of 5
by Anna from London

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi barely worked in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very nice and quiet new. The room was really nice, we had a nice and confortable queen bedroom. I left the key of our house and half and one hour after we left, we receive a call from the recepcionist, that the cleaning laddy found our key and left it in the recepcion for us. the servixe of the hotel is also very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eugen from Las Vegas, NV

Misleading Room Description

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The main reason my husband and I booked the Executive Room at this hotel was that the room description on Hotels.com says the room has a "Sleep number by Select Comfort mattress" king size bed - big deal for us due to my husband's lower back problem. Needless to say, the room does not have a Sleep Number bed ... the staff didn't even know what that is when we asked for an explanation. Unfortunately, going to sleep was also a challenge; the hotel's restaurant was hosting both a wedding party and a christening party which made it impossible to sleep with all the cheering and thumping. Yes it was Saturday night, and yes we informed the front desk we were leaving at 4:00 AM the next morning. You would think they will give us a room as far away from the parties as possible. We had to call front desk and demand they do something about our room ... which they did ... only after wasting another valuable hour I could have been getting some rest. The staff seemed eager to help but only after the fact; they did not seem to be able to look at things from customer’s perspective. I was going to let this whole experience slide, if they did what they promised us: remove the misleading Sleep Number bed reference from the room description. We are now a month later and nothing changed. The room description still says it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent Experience

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I would definitely stay here again. Very modern facilities, extremely courteous staff, great food, all at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by adrian from luton

Not as pretty a town as venice. more like luton

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value, small portion of evening pasta so dont forget to order side salad with it. Not a very pretty part of cluj napocca and need a taxi into town else a long and tedious hike may be ahead of you