Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ravenna

Ottima scelta a Cluj-Napoca

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: ampiezza della camera, pulizia
Cons: parcheggio
Prenotato per una sola notte in attesa del volo di rientro in Italia, l'albergo si è rivelato una scelta felice. Camera ampia, ben arredata, ottima pulizia e bagno confortevole. Rapporto qualità-prezzo sicuramente vantaggioso.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sorin from Romania

Big recomandation

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Outside this hotel is like a big house or big building, not very special but inside the hall, restaurant and rooms are intimouse, beautiful, spacieuse and confortable. Staff was friendly. The downtown are from 15minutes. Everything is ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value for Money

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great - very accommodating/helpful. Very nice big, clean, modern one bedroom apartment style accommodation at an excellent price!
3 out of 5
by Arnaud from Belgique

Absolument pas agréable!!!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel peu sympathique, literie extrêmement désagréable, bruit insupportable des très tôt le matin par les femmes d'ouvrages et pour finir toilette dans la douche... Je n'ai jamais compris l'intérêt de cette installation....
5 out of 5
by Bernhard from Nürnberg

Modernes Hotel fast im Zentrum

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes und modernes Hotel. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Bis in die Innenstadt benötigt man zu Fuß ca. 10 Min. Oder man nimmt ein Taxi für 2 Euro (allgemein ist Taxifahren nicht teuer). Das Frühstück und der Service war gut. Neben dem Hotel gibt es ein gutes China Restaurant zum Abendessen. Für einen Städtetrip absolut geeignet!
5 out of 5
by Ron from Iowa, USA

HIGHLY Recommended! Great Value!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect! There was a small in-house restaurant that was nice for a quiet dinner or breakfast. The room was beautifully decorated with high end fixtures. We felt like we were in a VERY expensive hotel. Just a few blocks walk from the city square with lots of shopping and eateries.
5 out of 5
by Brendan from Burbank

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Relatively close to Old Town and wonderful receptionists.