Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Excellent customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I have stayed in many hotels over the years but few can come close to the service I received in this hotel. Every member of staff made me feel very welcome and the hotel had everything I needed for a 6 day visit. I shall certainly return to this hotel on my next visit to Romania.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice relaxing break

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location,staff, very clean
Cons: Better duvets. Tea making facilities in rooms
Location: Good location,but not a lot to see. Good for a relaxing break
A relaxing break which was much needed. Good for eating and drinking out. Central Park is a must visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cannock uk

We were there for karate tournament

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very polite hepful staff very friendly lovely hotel clean room every fay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Very clean hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very clean hotel, huge rooms, very helpful staff, 20 mins left out of the hotel walking to town, 20 mins right out of the hotel to subway,Lidl and Marty's sport bar
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Basic hotel, done well. New, bright and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, Pennsylvania

It tickled my Fancy!

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Style
Cons: Hotel staff was mad when i asked for a fork and she was getting off duty.
Location: Close to city center.
This was a really nice hotel. It reminded me of an apartment all to myself. It was very clean and had all the extras that I like to see such as pillows and comforters. I would strongly suggest this place. It is a short walk to the city center and about 10 mins to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, convenient location

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the Old Town Center, about 10 minutes walk. The rooms were nice, clean and simple. The mattress and pillows were comfortable. Hotel personnel were welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with outstanding service

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel was great. Will stay there again and I highly recommend this hotel whenever you are in cluj napoca
5 out of 5
by Dan

Great hotel, excellent value.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Superb hotel, great value and friendly service. The location is a mile or two away from most amenities, and walking back at night will take you past several groups of ladies looking for custom - but maybe that's the same across other areas of the city, I have no frame of reference. My junior suite had a balcony - ideal for smokers, along with a separate sitting area with sofa bed and table. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Bogdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels