Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Lastminute
As Capitol hotel was under renovation, we have been sent to the Central hotel which is just 100 m down the street. We loved the quiet room facing a little park, the friendly staff that helped us carry the luggage and the yummy breakfast! Thanks :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mixed EU/USA couple

Excellent!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Location of hotel; friendly staff with attention to details, anticipating guests needs, accommodating special requests; clean rooms; good breakfast.
Cons: the TV set in the breakfast area is unnecessary, low volume jazz ('elevator') music would be welcomed.
Location: central location; walking distance to major sites. Check out the botanical gardens and have a drink in the many pubs of the close-by student district.
Our second stay at this hotel, by far not the last one...
5 out of 5
by Kristian from Lund

Toppbetyg

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Personalen är mycket trevlig, hjälpsam och tillmötesgående. Rummet i bra skick och alla faciliteter fungerade felfritt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
great hotel, professional and very friendly staff, very good breakfast, excellent location, I'll be back for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Gabriela Catinean, Hotel Management
Dear Madame/Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Best regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very conveniently located, close to downtown

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The hearty breakfast had a lot of choices and had a quality that is hard to find elsewhere: home-made cheese and various home-made spreads.
Location: It's very conveniently located near downtown on a very quiet street.
If you are looking for a base to explore Cluj-Napoca this is the place for a good night sleep and a very good breakfast to start the day. The personal was professional and discreet, the room clean and serve very well its purposes. It's a bit hard to find, though. If driving, better find the entrance by foot, it's an alley between 2 buildings, there is a bank machine on the corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Sigrid, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, Sigrid Vultur Sales Manager