Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Rather disappointing

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The management needs to get a grip and ensure that staff are delivering good quality. There are defnite housekeeping issues.
Location: Near to historic old town.
Our twin room was in the basement so it was very stuffy. The air conditioning duct was broken. There was a dead bug in the shower when we arrived. The desk/table surface in the room needed cleaning. It was dirty and sticky. The room had a nasty smell. This place needs better quality control from the management.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Ian from Washington, D.C.

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excelent hotel. I have not complaints. Everything was modern and cozy. It was even better than the pricier hotel on the square downtown. I wold equate it to a kimpton hotel for people who have stayed there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cluj

I wouldn't recommend. It's not a hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Not what it says on the website. No restaurant in the building so breakfast not included. 4 parking spaces which are of course taken. Not sure if the pillow cases have been washed.
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great All Around

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Great Service. Clean. What a hotel should be
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tutti ok!personale disponibile
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay for price

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good location great staff
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Comfortable but a nightmare to find with Satnav.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I was only able to find the accommodation eventually by being taken there by a local who kindly let me follow him there. The area was a warren of one way of streets. However the host a young man was charm itself and almost made the stress worthwhile. Accommodation was simple but clean and functional. I went out by car in the evening for dinner with slight trepidation about finding my way back and was not disappointed as after 30 mins of driving around and around the area I called the host who tried to explain directions which eventually got me home.
4 out of 5
by Gerry from NM

Great value, but steps.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Modernized old building. Lots of steps. Great custom omelets with good breakfast. Very helpful staff. Limited parking. Great value.
4 out of 5
by Orr from Israel

A good place for heavy sleepers

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed two nights at the Pensiunea Siago. Rooms were small but nice and clean. Shower tap was unfortunately broken but the woman at the reception didn't seem to care. Walls are thin and the floor creaks so it felt like the little Oliphant next door was skipping inside our room. Location is excellent, about 2 blocks from one of the main squares.
5 out of 5
by Rettung from Brandenburg

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels