Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo situato in zona silenziosa e panoramica

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: la posizione panoramica e la quiete
Soggiorno piacevole e rilassante, personale molto gentile ed accogliente, posto auto, terrazza panoramica in camera e giardino per i momenti liberi. Ritorneremo !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

hotel vista lago

Posted Sep 29, 2015
un pò difficile da raggiungere causa mancanza di cartelli sulla strada principale. Però una famiglia molto gentile, struttra pulitissima e molto carina. Vista lago molto suggestiva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse et belle vue!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel un peu isolé mais personnel tres serviable.
5 out of 5
by bernard from lyon

sympathie du personnel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
service et équipements de l'hôtel (piscine) la sympathie du personnel super petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
by Mandy from Bad Salzungen

Wunderbar!!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Wir waren schon öfter in diesem Hotel und kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay, CA

We love this place

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet, meet interesting people from all over Europe.
Cons: Beds, pillows
Location: Take a boat around the lake, restaurants, relax
It's relatively quiet in Lago d"Iseo. We are American and like that we don't see a lot of fellow Americans in this area. The hotel is quiet and pretty comfortable, though I wish the beds were a little newer/softer. The pool area and patio are nice. Breakfast is very good too. Everything is very clean and the family that runs the place is very accommodating and friendly. The daughter knows English fairly well, but you will need to bring your good attitude for trying Italian with the rest of there family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

brilliant

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: lake and nearby villages very picturesque, relaxing area close to hotel with some nice resturants and bars and a short taxi ride to more lively Iseo.
staff really friendly, views fantastic, rooms comfortable and clean, pool area really nice.
4 out of 5
by Paar from München

gute Lage und super Aussicht über den Iseo-See

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Über dem Iseo-See liegt das Hotel mit schönem Blick vom Balkon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and amazing wiews of the lake

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: the view
Cons: the bed covers (leopnard) not a big fan
Location: 15 min walk distance from the lake
We had a great weekend at the hotel, the staff was very nice and so helpfull. Definately good location and stunning views
5 out of 5
by francesco

gradevolissimo hotel con vista lago, silenzioso

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: la posizione, la cura e la pulizia
Cons: maggior assortimento per la prima colazione, anche magari aumentandone il costo, attualmente a 5 euro
piacevole soggiorno in questo hotel in posizione ottimale per la visita delle varie frazioni che si affacciano sul lago d'iseo. Personale molto disponibile ed accogliente.