Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and clean hotel with a morning breakfast.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We were displaced from our home due to flooding. It was nice to have a clean, dry place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texad

Close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Daughter was married on the beach and this hotel was close enough...about a 15 minute drive. Several hotels along this particular strip...we loved our stay here...outside pool was nice. Oh and a wonderful selection on daily, breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Yani C

Great Room

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay in a very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

coastal trip

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
the room was great the staff was also, location is a bit strange due to chemical manufacturing plants on opposite side of highway it makes for a strange view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis

Not True Queen Size Beds

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Would be nice if hotels.com could put that the hotel is under construction or possibly still under construction [remodel]. Didn't like that the beds weren't true 'Queen Size'. But the stay was comfortable enough not make me angry and regret staying there. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Monique

Just stopped in for a night of rest...

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great from the comfortable bed, large shower head, in room keurig to the hot breakfast buffet. I also appreciated the Bath and Bodyworks Shower gel/lotion. The room was Really clean and I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was not kind. Some what rude. Expected me to know things I asked for. I was charged extra for something I don't know about. When asked about it they said I reserved online so I should of received the receipt. Which I still haven't. The room is well spaced. It was neat. Just had some hair in the restroom. I don't think they cleaned before we arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there several times when visiting family. A great spacious family room. Grandkids loved visitng and pool is wonderful.