Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citra Fl

Great rooms and staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Everything was Fantastic. Would stay again. Excellent Breakfast and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville tx

happier then expected

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: quiet, friendly and safe
Cons: nothing
Location: very lose to everything
ive seen better looking properties but the friendly staff made up for it. we stayed over the weekend for a get away fishing trip. we were concerned about parking our boat there, but the staff assured us there was parking for it and it will be safe. it was safe and the property was very quiet. no party people, just a lot a workers. the free breakfast was good and hot. the prices were great and it was very close to a wide selection of places to eat. will definently go back and stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fishing Surfside Beach and Jetty

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Minutes from the coast and a convenient location. Staff is exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Comfort in Freeport

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice, comfortable & clean. Although it was a bit noisy due to other guests
5 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and kind woman at check in
5 out of 5
by David

Very Impressive!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding value. Room was well equipped and appointed. Very comfortable. Only negative was proximity to freeway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chestermere, AB

Our first night in Texas!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The staff were amazing, that started out our stay on a high note. The rooms and amenities were great, just an overall great stay! Highly recommend!
Cons: Honestly I can't think of one thing.
Location: Location great, easy to get to but as for things nearby sorry, we headed right into Lake Jackson.
We knew we were arriving late but called the hotel and they had our room and said to arrive when it works for us. The staff was absolutely AMAZING, so helpful and friendly. The room was great, huge and very clean ... equipped with a microwave, mini-fridge and coffee. The breakfast was wonderful ... exactly what we needed to start our day. I will be thrilled to recommend this property to family, friends and strangers!!!
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
vwet nice and I felt very safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very clean hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Rooms are Very clean, beds are comfortable, staff is excellent at any hour. Breakfast is good and has extended time. Could use a microwave for convenience. Pool is clean, would be nice to add a workout room, they appeared to have a couple extra empty rooms off of the lobby. Expressway is in front of the hotel, but the rooms in back are pretty quiet. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Clean, convenient and nice breakfast.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was only one day but Quality Inn was actually nicer than I expected. Glad we stayed here.