Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Troy

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Clute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Justo

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were on business for an on-site installation of OEM Equipment and this hotel was very accommodating to all our needs. It made the difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Barbara Easley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Clute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockhart, Texas

Information

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room over us had a child that kept jumping on floor causing a lot of noise on our ceiling. At about 10:30 pm I call the front desk and ask if there was anything they could do to help. Shortly thereafter we started hearing a louder noise from above. Sounded like now an adult was jumping on our ceiling. Lasted until 2:00 am. Needless to say we did not get much sleep. The next morning I talked to the lady at the front desk and she said we should have called again. Your staff were all great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Barbara Easley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feed back. I am so sorry that the room above you kept you up so late. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Clute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great area to barbecue near pool very roomie and kitchen very well stocked
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Barbara Easley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Clute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Great clean hotel friendly staff!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The bbq grill and pool was good and the place was clean.
Location: We went to Surfside Beach and went crabbing. The hotel was far away enough to enjoy the queitness of the area. We enjoyed it and will come back agai
The hotel was nice and clean; close enough to the beach and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Barbara Easley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Clute.
5 out of 5
by Annalisa

Nice pleasant stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
A nice clean room very helpful staff everything is in a five-ten mile radius stores food etc the only bad thing was they had some type of refinery across the freeway sometimes the pollution did stink
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Large spacious room. Very comfortable, loved the kitchen and refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Clute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you, we look forward to see you next time you are in Clute.