Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Great clean hotel friendly staff!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The bbq grill and pool was good and the place was clean.
Location: We went to Surfside Beach and went crabbing. The hotel was far away enough to enjoy the queitness of the area. We enjoyed it and will come back agai
The hotel was nice and clean; close enough to the beach and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to the beach and very spacious.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We needed rooms at the last minute for 3 different families and they wherever accommodating. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The room was great! Very spacious and clean! The only complaint we had was the breakfast was a little disappointing and the next day the elevator wasn't working.. thankfully we only had to take our luggage down one flight of stairs. Overall one of the best rooms we've stayed it! Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We are in the process of making our breakfast bigger. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Clute/Lake Jackson
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Outstanding

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I book hotels based on the guest reviews and ratings. This location lived up to the "outstanding" and then some. Doesn't matter what the rate is for this hotel...it's worth it....fabulous thing is the rates are EXCELLENT. The hotel did charge me for the room IN ADDITION TO HOTELS.COM...but I have been assured that the charge would be reversed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic room and service. Truly awful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean! Will definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels