Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson, IN

Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was very friendly, and courteous. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is a little dated but the rooms are clean and neat. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. Would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable night

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Construction on the road out front was inconvenient, but certainly not the fault of the motel. Our room was comfortable and clean. I really appreciated the quiet fan on the ac unit; nothing worse than being woken up numerous times during the night when the fan turns on or shuts off. We really, REALLY enjoyed the waffles on the continental breakfast bar; so light and fluffy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, & good breakfast= great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good, although the young girl working the breakfast area was quite busy, she could have used some help.
Cons: It would be nice if the room could have been cleaned better.
Location: Did not make the recommended Mexican restaurant, but the sports bar was a nice place to eat and watch the Indians game!
Booked a Superior King Non-Smoking room. When we received the keys, the smell of smoke hit us as we walked in the room. We immediately went back to the front desk and let the woman know of what we had walked into. She gave us another room, it had a hot tub which we didn't use. The room itself looked as if it had been empty for a long time. It needed vacuumed, there were dead bugs on the floor, and in the bathroom. I cleaned the ones in the bathroom with a tissue. There were cobwebs on the ceiling the bathroom sink. The pool was pretty cloudy, so we chose not to use it. The bar down the street was very nice and good food.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Poor attention to room cleaning!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good except that our room was not made up for two days. Staff did put us on the list,but did not seem concerned and offered no explaination
3 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston WV

Very nice

Posted Jun 8, 2016
This hotel was very nice and very clean. We was greeted and treated with recept from all of the staff. This hotel is just a few short miles from the main attractions. But yet close enough to all the sights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bill J. from Tujunga, Ca

Not a lot for your money

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The carpets had not been vaccumed. I paid for the room through a plexiglass tellers window. That made me feel as though the area and clientele were unsafe.