Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston WV

Very nice

Posted Jun 8, 2016
This hotel was very nice and very clean. We was greeted and treated with recept from all of the staff. This hotel is just a few short miles from the main attractions. But yet close enough to all the sights.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherry from Rochester NY

Waffles

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were on our way home from Chicago and stopped here for the night. We got in at midnight and we were all very tired. But the room was clean, comfortable and the bathroom was large and very nice. Breakfast was included and we were loved the waffle maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelin Man

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
2am check in, 8 am check out. Shower / sleep / chow / leave. Nice place. Quiet. Bless their hearts, cold beer for sale at front desk at fair price. Silly Ohio law requires them to open the beer, which is a chance to spill it on way to room when toting luggage / gear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty grim interior, strong cigarette odor.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Clearly in need of a refresh. Strong smell of cigarette smoke. seemed to be filling the room on at least 2 separate occasions. Particularly strong in the bathroom. Strong air freshener smell throughout the hotel suggests they have a longer term problem with smokers
5 out of 5
by James from Riverview MI

Clyde Ohio

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel in the Clyde/Fremont area.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan S.

Comfortable Rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Orbitz
The rooms were comfortable, the staff we encountered were friendly. The only negative was their showers...you couldn't stand in the middle without feeling like your standing on a cushion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Value For the Price

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast was minimal, could be improved.
3 Day stay for a local event, stayed here last year for the same event.