Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittisburgh Pa

Great hotel for a weekend ski trip

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Had a great holiday weekend skiing at the “peek”. The hotel suites are as big as small apartments. Plenty of room for a family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you return to visit soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very clean. Great views. Room was smaller than expected. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to peeknPeak. A great walking pat

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Check in allowed early. That was super. We were tired from a long ride early in the am. Walking to peeknpeak on path was a plus. Room clean. Area activities and restaurant ideas very useful. Snacks for purchase were stale. Crackers and donuts at expiration date. Yogart was too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
VERY CLEAN, cute, quaint and comfortable. Enjoyed a fall festival and came back to the hotel and sat outside at the beautiful fire pit.
5 out of 5
by Tonya

Celebrating our one year anniversary

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
We celebrate our one year wedding anniversary for the weekend at Fairway Suites. Our stay was amazingly the best! Staff was very courteous and attentive also informative on restaurants and other questions we had. They upgraded our room when they heard it was our one year anniversary. I look forward to another stay at Fairway Suites again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great Romantic Fall Fest Weekend Getaway!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere and Location
Cons: Beds
Location: Skiing, hiking, mountain biking, golf, snowmobiling, outdoor adventure courses, mini golf
Great place, great location, great staff, quiet and romantic. Nicely done lobby, workout facility and best of all outdoor patio/pool/hut tub space. Rooms are updated clean and cozy. I would have given the highest rating but we had one problem. Our King bed was a disaster. Newer bed but the mattress is on thin panel as a platform with no box spring only two support rails. Result was a big sag and the loudest bed I have ever been on. Every movement caused loud ridiculous creaking sounds. Will for sure be going back but only if my room has different bed.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Awesome experience!

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Went to NY to do a small winery tour for a friend's birthday. Everything about our stay here was perfect and the staff was amazing! Very honey feel to the place. Will definitely go back & would highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Birthday getaway

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great one night stay on way back from Pittsburgh. Young man on front desk very friendly & helpful with local info...recommended the best wings at French Creek Tavern...don't be fooled by looks! Wonderful pool and hot tub to relax in during day. We will be back again for longer, highly recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you coming back!
5 out of 5
by Molly

Overnight Getaway

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay & the staff was extremely attentive to our needs. We highly recommend Fairway Suites!