Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Nice staff. Good location.
Cons: Breakfast area.
Nice facility. No tables in the Breakfast area to eat. Great to stay near the ski slopes.
5 out of 5
by ebony from Erie

Home Away From Home

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
I had such a relaxing great stay. The room was like a home away from home. Very nice and very clean, just the way I have to have it!! I will be going back every chance I get!!! I took a tiny bite off the service, because I had trouble with my key card and had to go back and forth 2 times in the could to get it straighten out.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for ski or golf , but isolated . Very friendly staff . Bathroom was not very clean
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Beachwood, OH

What a wonderful place to stay!!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
All I Can Say Is Amazing Place To stay. We had adjoining suites with my in laws and it made things convenient. The hotel was in great condition and the pool/patio was beautiful. I also loved that the hotel is on the Peak N Peak Lower Golf Course and I was able to walk on and play 27 holes on Sunday. We were extremely satisfied with this hotel and we're do glad the original hotel we booked had issues with our booking. We WILL STAY at this hotel again in the future. We'll worth the cost to stay!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room not clean

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Fitness area great, pool seemed nice
Cons: Clean the rooms! Don't use that disgusting blue rinse in toilet, use toilet brush and cleanser to clean it
Location: Golf, shopping
Stayed for 2 nights early June. After unpacking noticed that bathroom not clean. They used that "blue rinse" in toilet but when flushed was obviously dirty. Also hairs in tub surround. The refridgerator also dirty on bottom. Random pennies on counter (we're they left by previous customers?) went to registration desk and told them about toilet and fridge. In all fairness they offered to move us but since we'd unpacked everything I asked if someone could go clean and it never happened. When booked through Expedia it said free breakfast, no breakfast available. Although called Queen Suite I would just call it a regular room with small counter, sink, microwave and fridge. Too small to move around with everything in it. When checking out never was asked how things were. That to me speaks volumes about their customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Clean room, quiet and pricey. Will probably return in the future.
5 out of 5
by Matt from Boston

I'll be back.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I'd like to come back and spend a couple of days.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia from Pittsburgh

Fairway Spur of the Moment Booking

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was pleasantly decorated , clean and attractive, comfortable beds, sink drains were a bit sluggish and we had to plunge twice, but did not have to call for further assistance. We are interested in staying again in a larger suite type unit. Super Staff and Manager!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Reccommended

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a two night stay with my wife. This is a beautiful property, rooms are almost condos with a great view over looking Peak N Peak's lower course. The proximity to services at the Peak was great.