Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden, UT

Fun Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: The room, staff. We had a fridge and microwave. The king suite had 2 rooms with 2 TVA.
Cons: The door to our room was hard to close all the way.
Location: It is near Heber and Paek City.
Great room. The hotel staff was so accommodating! They we're extremely helpful and went out of their way to make us comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. The pool was clean and a great size. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Comfortable and Quiet Place to Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The new facilities and well planned out rooms were impressive. The staff worked hard to make sure everything was properly taken care of.
Cons: The breakfast choices were more than adequate, but I saw a number of guest looking for more. I found the value of the room more important.
Location: Easy to reach just off the interstate. Not much to do unless you have a car. The city has an interesting history, but I had no time to see the sites.
The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The room was well appointed and contained everything you needed. The quietness and cleanliness of the facilities made my stay most relaxing, so I could rest well. The rooms were well laid out and very clean. The entire staff was concerned with making my stay an enjoyable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel, indoor look open 24hrs a day!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We stay here every year and love it. They have a great continental breakfast and behind the hotel is an RV park (not owned by the hotel) but we had family stay at the RV park... awesome because we could sit by the fire there or go in and swim at the hotel! Pool open 24 hours! My kids are already looking forward to next years stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Decent hotel near Park City

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: clean bathrooms, free breakfast, extra friendly staff.
Location: 20min drive to Park City
Hotel was nice, older but been maintained and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greene NY

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient to inter-state. Very friendly staff. Clean spacious room
Location: There is not much close by. Salt Lake City is about a half-hour drive, but the view and the scenery are breathtaking.
We were just traveling through the area to reach another destination but this hotel was convenient. The room was clean and spacious and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It is located near Salt Lake City but there is not much to do in Coalville. A great stop for overnight.
5 out of 5
by Beatrice

Great out of the way hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel and our room were very clean. Furnishings were updated. The staff was very friendly. It was out of the surrounding cities, in the quiet country. The breakfast was very good. Overall we were very satisfied. We'll keep this hotel in mind for future stays in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice no noise clean

Posted May 17, 2017
helpful staff/ nice place/ easy to get to from the interstate
4 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Best of its class hands down

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Other things to do off of this exit
Location: Not much available on this exit, but around 20 min to Park City and 40ish minutes to Salt Lake
We stayed here while riding/skiing at Park City. It was an amazing value - I would have paid much more for the quality of this Best Western. Staff was excellent, the room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was excellent. We have stayed at several other Best Westerns since this stay, expecting to find the same thing, and nothing has matched the quality of this one. I would recommend to anyone who values comfort and cleanliness and does not want to pay $500+ while enjoying Park City.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good Nights Sleep..

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Well it was just for one night. I was exhausted and the Desk Clerk was extremely friendly and helpful. She put me in a quiet room on the third floor where I wouldn't be bothered and I could get a good nights sleep. I appreciate that.