Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Clean, comfortable, quiet. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast & pool! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I stayed her during my daughters soccer tournament and it was a great place to go back to after a long day at the soccer fields. I will definitely being staying here again the next time we come into town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Great hotel for a small town.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The front desk (Sharon I think) was so friendly and made us feel super welcome. I left my wedding ring on the bathroom counter when we checked out, didn't realize until we were on the road for 30 minutes! Sharon kept me on the phone while she went to look for it and found it. She was so sweet and really made sure my ring was safe! Would totally recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great stop for long day of travel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
They can accommodate a family of 5 (with rollaway) and offer breakfast in the morning. Just what you need when on a road trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: More plugs in the rooms near the beds
Location: Quiet town, but still a couple restaurants to pick from.
This hotel was the perfect stay for a quiet night in the Park City area. It is comfortable and the breakfast consists of eggs, bacon, yogurt, oatmeal with mixers, waffle machine, coffee, juice, a variety of breads, and they also have gluten free options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Logan, UT

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great staff, clean rooms, soft beds! Right next to the campgrounds and the reservoir for boating. Great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oneonta NY

Clean, comfortable but slow check in

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was great - comfy bed, power strip for devices on one night stand, decent TV channels, good bathroom, good breakfast. My only complaint was the check in. We got there, exhausted from a long drive at 9:30pm. There wasn't anyone at the desk. There was a sign to dial a number, so I did. Nobody answered. I tried several times. I could hear the phone ringing in the back. I waited for 15 minutes before a woman finally appeared. She said "sorry for your wait. I will be right with you". The she went in the back and didn't come back for several minutes!! When she finally started to check me in, the phone rang twice and she helped the people on the phone while I waited another 10 minutes. Finally my husband got tired of waiting in the car and came in. The woman seemed clueless about how long she made us wait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place, close to the highway.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Located in cute little town with restaurants within a few blocks. Quiet hotel with excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels