Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I am a regular at this hotel. I come here for short stays for business trips in Coalville. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly local hotel in Coalville.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The local radio station was having a charity evening in the local Italian restaurant. So both of us could drink we stayed at the hotel for the night. It was very convenient as it was in walking distance to the town.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Leeds

Excellent customer service

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little tired, but their customer service puts some of the more established, big brands to shame. Reasonably priced and value for money. The food was excellent, and good parking. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel. Does not do food on the weekends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay at the Hermitage Park Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay at the Hermitage Park Hotel. Free parking and free wifi. Helpful staff. Tea/coffee making facilities in each room and complimentary bottled water daily. Comfy bed. Situated beside a retail park with a Morrisons and some clothes outlets. Beside a bikers pub. Good breakfast service.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Leeds

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
stayed for business trip and the hotel was very close to where I needed to be The room was a little tired, but the staff and service were excellent Ate an evening meal at the hotel - and it was well cooked, well presented, and delivered by room service. I will be staying again
4 out of 5
by VICTOR from Coalville

Coalville re- visited....

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our first visit to my home town for nearly ten years. The Herimtage Park hotel is just has I remember it. The staff are courteous and very helpful. On the days we stayed there the breakfasts were very good. The room was ok for our short stay. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by terence from preston

hermitage park hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a bed for the night for a fishing cheap. Good price and location, would use again.