Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay at the Hermitage Park Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay at the Hermitage Park Hotel. Free parking and free wifi. Helpful staff. Tea/coffee making facilities in each room and complimentary bottled water daily. Comfy bed. Situated beside a retail park with a Morrisons and some clothes outlets. Beside a bikers pub. Good breakfast service.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Leeds

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
stayed for business trip and the hotel was very close to where I needed to be The room was a little tired, but the staff and service were excellent Ate an evening meal at the hotel - and it was well cooked, well presented, and delivered by room service. I will be staying again
4 out of 5
by VICTOR from Coalville

Coalville re- visited....

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our first visit to my home town for nearly ten years. The Herimtage Park hotel is just has I remember it. The staff are courteous and very helpful. On the days we stayed there the breakfasts were very good. The room was ok for our short stay. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by terence from preston

hermitage park hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a bed for the night for a fishing cheap. Good price and location, would use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, Clean & Friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location for my visit to the area.
Cons: Better WiFi
Location: Some restaurants within walking distance. Great Indian restaurant.
Ideal just to stay over for a night - basic, clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Portsmouth

Nice stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
The food and staff were just perfect, welcoming nice and generally Wonderful, But the hotel needs updating. I would stay there again and I actually still do stay there because of the comfortable bed, nice food and the staff being so wonderful !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and bed was comfortable
Cons: None of the bars or restaurants were open, no room service and reception told us there was no food in the hotel. There was no mini bar in the room.
Okay experience, but the hotel was completely empty and it felt a bit creepy staying here alone. It was very quiet though and the bed was comfortable. Facilities were old but clean. The guest brochure in the room was useless because none of the bars and restaurants listed here were open anyway. A bottle of water in the room could have been nice at least.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant accommodation

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stay while we attended a birthday celebration nearby. Having stayed before we knew it would be good.