Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff was super sweet and made it so easy to check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Modern decor

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: very modern room
Cons: pillows... way too soft
Upon arrival I was greeted by very pleasant hotel staff who was very accommodating! I had dinner from the Bistro buffalo wings were very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I understand it is not high season, but had to wait at Bistro and Front Desk a few times for staff to show up. A bell perhaps?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Used this hotel for a one night stay. Liked to 12 pm checkout and room was quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Awesome.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Stayed one night last week and two nights this week just for a little getaway from home. I don't live far from this location but had never been before last week. No complaints. Staff was helpful and friendly and rooms were super comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls TX

Great hotel for a small city

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This hotel is great for how small Coatesville is. The room was very clean and the accommodations were excellent as well. Breakfast is not free with your stay but breakfast is still served at great times each day. Snack bar is always open and there is a Starbucks as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Longwood garden. 10miles.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: merriott hotel and comfort bed.
Cons: breakfast buffet
Location: longwood garden.
We stayed for 1 nights and the hotel was in a perfect location. It was clean and the staff was accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels