Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Pleasant and friendly staff greeted us at check in. Even rembered that we were here for our granddaughter 's birthday, wished her happy birthday when she came in with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great stay even though it was only for one night, they had a great staff, clean room, good location, overall nothing at all to complain about. Plan on staying there again in a few months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Coatesville, Pa.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was a good size and very clean. I
I recently spent a few days at the Courtyard, Marriot. It was a great experience. The staff was friendly, helpful and quite accommodating. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric from Chazy

Great place

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I were in town for a Tough Mudder race and we stayed here. This place is very clean and relaxing and the staff was very friendly. If I'm ever back in the area, I'll definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mc

Very nice place to send the weekend.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
People at the desk and beverage bar were very helpful and kind. There were several wedding parties and guests staying at the hotel. Very upbeat environment. Has a pizza delivered and the front desk person helped me find a place and kept me up to date on its delivery. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels