Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This hotel was great all over, but what stands out to me was how quiet it was. Especially the A/C. It was central air without the noisy unit in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great hotel and a great rate!!

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was the best!!!
Cons: Like it just the way it is!
Hotel was wonderful. The staff was the friendliest staff out of all the hotels I have stayed at. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. Would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff was super sweet and made it so easy to check in
5 out of 5
by Harold

Thumbs up!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome experience and beautiful place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Modern decor

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: very modern room
Cons: pillows... way too soft
Upon arrival I was greeted by very pleasant hotel staff who was very accommodating! I had dinner from the Bistro buffalo wings were very good!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We are by the bar for dinner, both the drinks and food was excellent. In the morning we were a little surprised there was not complementary coffee in the lobby, the room coffee is always so bad, first time we've encountered that. Overall great place and would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Rose

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were outstanding!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I understand it is not high season, but had to wait at Bistro and Front Desk a few times for staff to show up. A bell perhaps?