Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good parking, clean rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
While this is clearly a hotel for people on business travel, we stayed here as we were driving from a vacation in the Yucatan peninsula back to the U.S. The best part about this hotel is its secured, guarded parking lot. Rooms and hotel were clean. Bar had a nice happy hour. Unfortunately, there is not a ton to see in Coatzacoalcos. There was nothing really within walking distance of the hotel. This was just a one night stop for us.
1 out of 5
by Ronald from W#estfield IN

Anywhere but here!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a old hotel beds are very hard. No wi fi available for many reasons (excuses) There are areas of hotel that do not have doors in hallway rain and critters were in hallways Rooms were clean but not comfortable at all. R free breakfast is coffee oj scrambled eggs and refried beans ok but nothing special we ate supper here also since we were so tired and it was raining out food was ok but again nothing special. I would NEVER stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Carlos, Hotel Management
We're sorry for everything you did not like while you were with us. To our team is very important every comment that our guests left in our reviews, we're going to work on all the details you had.This is a continuous working for making much better your stances on our hotel. Thank you and we hope you could bring us a second chance in order to realize that we've changed those details.
4 out of 5
by SC from Texas

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very modest hotel, but with all amenities you need to make your business succeed.
3 out of 5
by Romers

OK for a one night stop

Posted Jan 6, 2011 on Orbitz
Just spend a night there. Did not have the reservation info so had to mail it from my itouch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Buena atencion al llegar, muy bien la alberca, en general ub buen servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Es co.pmicadi dormir pues tienen climas de ventana muy viejos que hacen mucho ruido, fueta de eso todo bieb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minatitlán

Limpio y agradable

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Los servicios de alberca y bar, la limpieza, el lugar es amplio.
Location: Cerca del malecón costero. Restaurantes, tiendas de conveniencia, a unas cuadras adelante están los restaurantes de comida rápida, bancos, Chedraui.
Hotel a buen precio, cómodo, limpio y céntrico. La alberca es muy bonita, el restaurant-bar es agradable, con precios accesibles. El personal es muy amable. Las habitaciones son cómodas y limpias. El desayuno está incluído, el estacionamiento y el hotel en general es amplio. Tiene tiendas de conveniencia alrededor, está al lado de la gasolinera y está en la calle que lleva al malecón costero.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by MAYRA ADUNA, Hotel Management
Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros, esperamos que su próxima estancia sea aun mejor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Mayra Aduna, Hotel Management
Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros. Esperamos que su próxima visita sea más agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
EXCELENTE HOTEL MUY LIMPIO LE FUNCIONABA TODO SU CLIMA SU BAÑO TOALLAS LIMPIAS SENCILLO PERO CÓMODO
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Mayra Aduna, Hotel Management
Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros su opinión es muy importante. Esperamos tenerla pronto en este su hotel.