Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Hotel is under construction

Posted Jan 13, 2018
They advertise that they are renovating the hotel but still charging full price for not even a quarter of the amenities. No food, paper thin walls, or in room amenities like a fridge or microwave which most rooms have at this price point. I wouldn’t recommend this place until they are totally finished unless your desperate and it’s the only place left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was cool it was a lot of construction so nothin

Posted Dec 25, 2017
It was cool it was under construction so nothing was really put together but the inside of the rooms nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Joke

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The stay here was the worst I’ve experienced! It was so bad I thought I was being PUNKED!! The pictures looked nothing like the hotel! They are renovating, stay away!! I will never stay at a Hilton hotel again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the venue I attended

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Had the cleaning staff walk into my room without knocking, which was bizarre, but other than that the hotel staff and front desk were very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby and restaurant was under renovation did temporary areas were set up, butt we were given nice new rooms and the staff seemed to be trying hard to make up for it with excellent service, never complaining about their conditions. I'm sure it will be very nice when the renovation is done!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eric

hotel will be beautiful after renovation

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
staff was friendly, and the room was great. I loved the balcony. under renovation at the moment, but I could tell that it will be worth the inconvenience once finished. I will definitely be staying again.
3 out of 5
by Double Tree from Marietta

Construction

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Under construction and very small restroom