Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Solidly Decent Hotel for a Short Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This hotel worked for our weekend getaway. It's nice to have the bedroom with 4 people. It's odd that's there's not coffee shop. They had very bad free coffee out front, but that's it. The room is decent. Nothing fancy but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. It's weird that they charge $12 for valet parking and that is mandatory. There's no self parking option. They just take your car and pull it a few feet away into the lot. I get that it's near The Battery but the reason they gave that the need to control the parking now doesn't justify the rather high price on top of the room. The food was just not good. We ordered room service and the food was overpriced but it should have at least been tasty, but it wasn't. There's a Dunkin Donuts rigtht in front of the hotel for a decent coffee and breakfast sandwich that would have been far better. They got very lucky with the location so close to The Battery. That was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great staff, clean hotel, valet workers were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent locations by new Braves Stadium

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious room
Cons: bath remodel looks like it was a bit rushed, toilet rocked on floor
Pleasant surprise tofind upscale dining and pubs within walking distance. Room was clean well sorted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Near the new SunTrust Park

Posted Oct 21, 2017
There are a lot of things to eat and do in this area. Staff is great. Love the warm chocolate chip cookies they give you at check in. Rooms are big and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Really nice hotel close to SunTrust Park and the Roxy Theatre. Many restaurants and lots of shopping within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place and walking distance to Braves park

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This was the nicest hotel I've seen in a while. Very accommodating when we arrived early for the game in allowing us to store luggage until our room was ready and parked our car so we had no worries. Thank you for a beautiful place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice location you must pay for vallet parking enjoyed stayed clean and very quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This was a nice place and that's all I really have to say. Requiring me to write at least 50 words in the form of a review is asinine. There is a lot to be said for brevity in this world we live in and whoever came up with the 50 word minimum needs to go out and get a real job.
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

Not to impressed.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived it was valet only and that wasn't in the the booking info. Checked in and others in front of us were offered goody bags and cookies; we were not. Room was clean and neat. We saw an area for breakfast which to our surprise after sitting down with our food from the self serve area we were presented a bill for our breakfast of $15 per plate. It definitely wasn't worth that!