Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The hotel was nice, but my only complaint is the 'view'. I assumed that I would be looking at the city, however, my room only oversaw a parking lot. Otherwise, my stay was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash, DC

Wonderful

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel in a great location, great customer experience with staff Karen and Mia front desk, Marcus shuttle, room was great. Enjoyed my stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Embassy Suites Galleria - Great Location & Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We stay at Embassy Suites every time we visit Atlanta. Located near Cobb Mall and less than an hour from North Georgia Outlet. The breakfast is always delicious and the staff is friendly and helpful. There is a charge for parking - $8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice for an average hotel. The cleanliness was commendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Galleria

Great location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
My stay was enjoyable. Happy hour was nice but could use more substantial snacks. Breakfast was good and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Close to Cobb Center

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hotel was great and location was even better. Parking is $8 a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right beside Cobb center

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Staff was amazing. They helped with a smile. Nice comps an next door to Cobb center which was a plus for concert.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johnny

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels