Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice area

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: clean and free happy hour
Cons: maybe have almond milk available
Location: Great location
working and traveling can be lonely, but plenty of nice people to talk with here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Overall great hotel! Very clean, staff were awesome, room was large, great breakfast, nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel, safe area, nice price!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We were driving from FL to Chicago and needed somewhere to stop for the night. We booked our stay hours before off a 3rd party site for 90 bucks (special sale rate) not including tax. The room we selected was much higher (160 I believe) and had good reviews. We arrived at 11pm and everything was perfect. We didn't have any problems so there wasn't a need to have much interaction with staff but everyone we ran into including guests were nothing but warm and friendly. If you are looking to avoid the Atlanta central traffic and unknown areas but can't quite make it to Nashville, this is the stop for u. We are very pleased especially since other hotels in the area had contradicting reviews and we just wanted somewhere clean and safe. A big bonus, they offer buffet hot and cold breakfast. (And it was good) Thank you Hampton Inn and we defiently will stay at this chain again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

This hotel was just what we were looking for!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: I liked how they changed the sheets every day and the food in the morning. Breakfast is very important to me and this was very very good.
Location: Sun Trust ballpark is only a mile away! We walked there and back with ease. The mall and freeway access are also very close.
This hotel was in a great part of Atlanta, close to the new baseball stadium (the whole reason for our trip) and was clean, accessible and the morning food was delicious! I would definitely stay here again or recommend a friend :)
5 out of 5
by John

Great breakfasts.

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly front desk and great breakfasts - different each of the three mornings I was there! Happy to go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from locust grove georgia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location to stay at if you are in town to watch the Atlanta Braves!
4 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by randee

Book it!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel with wonderful employees, in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Bertin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels