Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plentiful parking

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Easy check in and they were super friendly. Thank you for the great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nice comfortable hotel for a weekend stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel under renovations, but so far all looks great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very clean and very quiet! Loved how spacious the bathroom was. Had an excellent night's rest here and I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

Very nice the employees were very hospitable

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Loved it will be staying there when I returning to Atlanta
2 out of 5
by Djuan

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
No towels in the room. Old worn out pillows. I won't be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbia,SC

Facilities

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were great and friendly. The rooms were nice and cozy.
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Shopping, movies, dinner
The tub was not draining well when we took showers. The water pooled in the tub for 10-15 mins before it would go down the drain. Basically you stood in your dirt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderale, FL

Hilton Garden review 10/06 to 10/10/17

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location and pricing. Staff were very personable. Room service food was good.
Cons: Pillows, pillows, pillows.
Location: The hotel is centrally located from the Atlanta Braves stadium. There is a lot of shopping in the area.
Mostly, we enjoyed our stay at the Hilton, it is centrally located from where we needed to be. We had no problem finding the location and were promptly checked in. Parking was good and the staff were friendly. The pillows were terrible, they were so uncomfortable we actually went out and bought pillows. Room service was prompt but they would not bring the trays into the room and we had to struggle to get them in and they did not take the dirty dishes back for the whole day which was gross. Food was good. The pantry that was available was very pricey, over four dollars for a bottle of iced tea. We also called down to the front desk for more towels, soap and tea but were told we had to come down and get it. I've never not had the staff bring it to us, was not the best customer service. We had a wake up service and they were prompt and efficient. The room was spacious and had tea & coffee service. The beds were comfortable except for the pillows. All in all we give it a good rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure if I'd stay again

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Refrigerator didn't cool, iron leaked, pillows were uncomfortably flat and breakfast buffet overly rated for cost, no more than free breakfast at other hotels for $10.95 person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah ga

Nice hotel close to Suntrust Park

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The server during breakfast is good! Nice garden tub. One of my better bookings
5 out of 5
by Crissy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels