Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was good. The hotel is in good condition along with having a good free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very poor lighting in bathroom...impossible for a guy to shave or lady to apply make-up.. Could not get heat to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable and breakfasts was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, N.C.

One of my favorite places to stay in Marietta.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The room is comfortable and I like having a kitchenette.
Cons: The breakfast.....this time there was no hot coffee and the hot food items needed to be restocked...this was not the typical breakfast staff.
Location: This hotel is very close to many activities and reasons we go to Marietta for both work and play!
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years and I will certainly stay again. This visit I noticed a change in the breakfast staff that was a bit disappointing...usually the staff is on top of the breakfast and it is on point....this time it was lacking. Although I wasn't impressed this time it will not keep me from making this my go to hotel... I will give it another try and hope that next time they will be back on top of things. All in all it is always a great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Ambur F., Hotel Management
Dear Tifanie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and leave us your honest feedback. We will get with our team so that your next visit will be better. Best Regards, Ambur F.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel and Staff!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
After a crazy week of hurricane Irma headaches, we got this hotel and was a great decision. We were well taken care of. Front desk, kitchen servers and housekeepers were all just so courteous and kind. Thank you all so much for your hospitality. Room 412 Jameison family
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Ambur F., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. Best Regards, Ambur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Well equiped room . very clean. loved the full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to convention and food

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Love the staff awesome and the stay was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Perfect Hotel for a Couple Nights

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: new, clean, issues with the card being able to unlock the door, quiet, great location.
Cons: customer service at check in was a bit weak late at night.
new, clean, issues with the card being able to unlock the door, quiet, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Quick Trip for a ballgame

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We booked the hotel while planning a visit to Atlanta to attend an Atlanta Braves Game. The location was central to many restaurants and shopping facilities. Everything was clean and well attended to.
5 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels