Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis tennessee

Good hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
It is a very nice hotel. The rooms are clean and nice. The staff was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta cobb gallaria

A better evening check in staff..

Posted Feb 11, 2018
I just think that you have a little bit more better customer service from the even staff at the counter. I had an accident in the room with a bottle being broken I tried to get somebody from cleaning but they all was gone for the day. So I asked the two young women at the front of the counter could I get something to clean up the spill with and they act like they didn't really want to give me everything so I just use the towels that was in the room not to mention that it was a bottle red wine.. so now i have no clean towels to take a shower with....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clos to everything

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was smooth visit one night but staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Great In-House Office Amenities

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: The proximity to the highway was fantastic.
Cons: More training on checking in guests. I had a reservation for a couple of months for a suite with stove, but got a regular room.
The in-house office amenities were a life savor for me. The use of the internet and the printer made me be able to finish my work without having to locate a printer off site. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.The only suggestion I would make is to have a bit more training on checking in guests. I had a reservation for a couple of months for a suite with stove, etc. and they assigned me to just a regular room. I had to go back down and inform them, although they took care of it, it had me concerned because this past weekend they were completely booked and I feared I would not get the room I had been expecting. When someone makes a reservation and has confirmed that reservation, it is expected to be held. Other than that all was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Perfect room

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The room furniture and equipment is very good. I would like to live like this room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Night Reservation, ONLY STAYED 1 NIGHT

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The was friendly the entire time.
Cons: 1)Repair or replace heater. 2) Actual bed coverings need be used on beds in the winter, not decorative sheets. 3)Use real bed mattresses, please.
Location: This did not apply to our stay.
The staff was friendly, the property was nice, and our room was clean. Unfortunately, we had some big issues: 1) The rooms heater would come on, blow hot heated air for about 15 minutes and then blow freezing cold air for the additional time it was on. This was torture, considering it was below 40 degrees outside. We had to turn the heater off after 15 minutes and pray. 2) The covering on the bed that looked like a blanket was actually a decorative sheet. We had to use the blanket that was in the closet and called to have housekeeping bring us 3 additional blankets. We folded the blankets to double the thickness. 3)The bed was hard as a rock. The mattress may have been six inches thick(or less). We only stayed that one night, for it felt like an unplanned outdoor camping trip.
5 out of 5
by latonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful clean comfortable hotel in a really nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was good. The hotel is in good condition along with having a good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Texas

My stay...

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
We really enjoyed our stay here at Hyatt House. It's the place I will always be when I come home to visit. The best room to have is the studio king suite that has the kitchen included. Staff was very helpful anytime we had questions or concerns. The hotel is a non-smoking hotel but they do have an area for smokers on the premises(key card access) which was very convenient. The pool was closed was the only issue but soon we were over that because we discovered the hotel bar & pool table area. This hotel is our #1 pick when taking a trip to Atl or just to hangout for the weekend . Very relaxing atmosphere to enjoy!