Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, GA

Great front desk staff!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
After a very long day, I was looking forward to checking in, and relaxing in my room before another day long conference. Unfortunately, the AC wasn't working in my room, and it would only blow warm air. The front desk person (I'm sorry I didn't get her name) tried to troubleshoot, but it didn't help. I was already in pajamas and didn't want to change rooms, so I opened the window. The next morning, I was very disappointed when the shower head wouldn't work. I was pressed for time, so had to go without my shower. When I went to the desk to check out on my way to the conference, the young woman at the desk suggested that she would speak to her manager before completing my check out. She told me that someone would call me to let me know what was decided. That evening, when I hadn't heard, I called the hotel. The desk clerk that I had spoken with the prior night was working, and when she heard about the shower, she apologized. I was hoping that there would be some sort of discount for my inconvenience, and was very pleased when she refunded my charge for the room. So, overall.... I was in a handicapped accessible room (not that I requested it) so, perhaps it just wasn't occupied that often, and no one was aware of these problems. Bottom line, the front desk clerks were pleasant and very helpful, and gave great customer service. I would stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, georgia

ATL

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Hotel room was good but the television did not work, as we were there for a family event did not discover this until undressed this and the bathroom had hair on the wall in the tub from previous guests also the tub drained very slowly, microwave dirty from previous guests also. I was very disappointed in this hotel's lack of basic cleanliness..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Rob L, Hotel Management
Ruby - My apologies regarding the issues with your stay. I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about these concerns and rectify the situation. Can you please reach out to me directly at your convenience. Thank you. Rob L General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webb City, MO

Beautiful

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Beautiful rooms! Very clean and cozy! Great place to stay! Staff was very welcoming! Would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ball park

Hotel close to family we visited

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We like staying at your hotel. Only problem was many people in our family who booked 4 of your rooms, had problems with their keys including ours and was not corrected. But everything else was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skillman NJ

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Check in and check out was a breeze. It’s close to expressways, so it’s easy to get to any destination. Nice size rooms, cleaning staff could do better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was very nice and the people were very friendly. It was clean. The only issue was the air conditioner had a weird smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawkinsville, GA

So clean!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Beautiful hotel and beautiful rooms. Very clean, well kept, and oh so comfortable. I felt right at home in my room. The beds are plush, the rooms are spotless and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely staying here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great Location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I enjoyed my stay here. I stayed 4 nights. there are so many amenities and restaurants near. The highway is not even a half a mile away so that was convenient. The breakfast consist of sausage, eggs, sausage gravy with biscuits, cereal, bagels, waffle maker, yogurt etc. pretty decent and it was alaways hot. The staff was friendly. The only issue I had was the shower backing up. It was horrible but it did happen. Very cozy and quiet. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel, but......

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: no pets
I selected this hotel for it's location; I was attending a conference nearby. The staff and the general appearance were excellent. This Hotel, however, allows pets. For some reason, there were a LOT of pet owners and their pets on the floor. I am a pet lover, but I get a little upset when there is a dog barking in the hall at 1am and again at 4am.