Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great. Very Perry friendly there's no additional pet fee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Close hotel to park

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Allowed early check in w/clean room! Comfortable beds, microwave, fridge & plenty of room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Rob L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swank on a budget

Posted Dec 27, 2017
My partner and I stay here any time we visit Atlanta. The accommodations are beautiful, yet the prices are extremely reasonable. Every staff interaction we've had has been superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great overall

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great for an overnight stay or if you’re trying to find a hotel that will accept cats and dogs for no added fee— this is the hotel for you. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only because the walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbor’s conversations as clear as day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great location. wonderful staff. Bed needed a new mattress as it had a sink in the middle. Staff was very helpful with that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice stay, great staff, clean and comfortable...heater in room could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Holiday Visit

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Our room was beautiful snd very clean. However it is almost time for a new bed as it pulls you to the middle. That and the fact that there was only a small ironing board was a little different. Otherwise, everything else was pleasing and even excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Noisy and Spartan

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The room was noisy. The staff indifferent. The alleged breakfast was used up and not replinished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Didn't realize it was pet friendly when I booked cause out the site I used. Besides that uit was nice. Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay here again