Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are deceiving...

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
We got in our room and immediately it smelled like people had smoked in there before. The dresser was broken, the bed frame was broken, there was a hole in the wall and the room overall left something to be desired. My husband went downstairs to ask for another pillow and we were informed that we would have to wait for the housekeepers to be there. I will never stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Devin

Love it

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome good place to stay
5 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville nc

alright if passing through

Posted Apr 23, 2017
room was tiny. no hair drier. no iron. no coffee maker. no fridge. trim on wall was falling off. bed was comfortable. cleaning staff sucks. there 3 days and all they did was replace towels and make bed. didn't change trash or sweep floor at all. adequate if just passing through and you literally only need a bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very displeased with my stay. I booked two rooms there were utterly disgusting from blood stains to pet urine smells. The staff isn't helpful and refuse to service complaints. Please see the photos. Definitely would not recommend for extended stay. Waste of money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando,Fl

Just off I-75

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: It is right next to The Waffel House.
Cons: Needs a complete over haul
Not what I would call a dump but will not be staying there again. They had a sign that said no refunds after 15 minutes. The room had a funny smell, like it had once been a smoking room and the shower wall had a crack. We only stayed there one night and that was more than enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, Comfortable, and clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room was very clean and the bed was the most comfortable of all the hotels I've slept in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont Stay Here!! Bed Bugs!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, and Bed Bugs!!! The Owner Is Very UN helpful, Rude, and Shady. Don't Go!!! Dirty, and Sketchy Characters Everywhere!!
2 out of 5
by Mariah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Good value for price

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall wasn't fine for the price. Wish there could have been more towels.