Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice motel close to Atlanta

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: it was convenient
Cons: Microwave units in the rooms
Location: Close to I-75 and I-485.
I booked this room for a friend who was travelling and had come down with the flu. She needed the recovery time. Your staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I request three pillows more, but the front desk cannot found even one for me. And the other missing item for me was the tissues. For the rest it is okay, thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything that I had planned.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Overall good stay. Only complaint, one electric socket wasn’t working. The one closest to the sink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Check in was supposed to be at 3pm. Waited over 15 for a clean room to become available. After about 20mins a room became available. The room smelled horrible, was tiny as a match box and was extremely dirty and old. I immediately checked out and got a refund. This hotel is in desperate need of remodeling or just needs to be closed down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

the worst hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Dec 11, 2017
dirty floor, you can see the previous footsteps of people,loud noise all night, bad smell and the worst bugs in the bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Gave me a room at short Notice. Was very nice and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Terrible

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Items that I found and decided not to use this hotel any longer- The faucet was not installed correctly...I lifted the lever to run the water and the whole assembly was loose. Sink didn’t drain correctly. Light switch/outlet combo was loose...it didn’t have any screws in the cover plate. Toilet seat was loose...broken. Mold on ceiling over tub. Rolling desk chair was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you paid for except the clean

Posted Oct 27, 2017
She have marks and found some hair on it. It wasn’t mines. Comforter look stain and dirty
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
No coffee maker in the room, rooms are very small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, GA

Dirtiest hotel I’ve ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
I stayed in the red roof inn in Smyrna, Georgia and it was very dirty. The first room they gave me smelled like mold and mildew really bad and had stains and hairs on the sheets pillow cases and comforter. I was placed in a new room where it smelled just as bad and the sheets and pillow cases were even more dirty than the first room. I was denied a refund and had to pay for another hotel out of pocket. I will be expressing my concerns to corporate.