Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not a 4 star hotel by any standard!

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Location only
Cons: A lot needs to be improved in order to be at same 4 star level as other hotels!
Although the rooms were renovated a few years ago, the shower and bath rooms were not and are now extremely out dated and half broken to the point that the knobs and faucets are so loose/broken that they are about to come off the wall! I experienced in my last two stays at this hotel and so did my co workers in other rooms. I was at room 546! During my stay, there was some sort of video game convention and a lot of drunk people hanged out in the lobby and hall ways talking loudly and screaming until 3am with out any of the hotel staff stopping them what so ever. This hotel used to be a 4 star hotel a few years ago. It is now a 2.5 to 3 star hotel at best. I do stay at this hotel because of its location to Cobb galleria for work otherwise would never stay at this expensive 2.5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The hotel was amazing, clean, and the staff were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: Improve customer service
Lamp was broken, no regular coffee pods - only decaf in room; called front desk about broken lamp, no lighting, they were apathetic and didn't care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

New year

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We originally had the 14th floor that had the club rooms but they weren’t connecting rooms so we ended up having to get a room on the 11th floor that had connecting rooms. Our price was still the some although I felt it should’ve been cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Charleston SC

New Year's Weekend

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very warm welcome on a cold & busy weekend. Even with multiple in house events, service was pleasant and every request was met. Not too far from downtown or new stadium. Free parking a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: I especially like the design
Cons: the ability to get a nice steak with room service
the hotel is very nice, and the staff go out of their way to hel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami fl

Excellent Location very clean and comfortable AAA+

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Valet parking , they were trying to overcharge me and I complained.
Cons: fridge in the room
Location: Great location, Walking distance from convention centre, restaurants and shopping
Great location, Walking distance from convention centre, restaurants and shopping, friendly staff ( bad valet service) clean and comfortable rooms , great breakfast, I recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is our preferred hotel each time we go to Atlanta. Always clean, always quiet, always excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Wonderful staff, great room with perfect mattress and nice big pillows. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Walking distance to Cumberland mall and restaurant

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice hotel very quiet for its size . Only downside is no microwave in rooms. Away from the traffic of downtown .