Ratings based on 1,669 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
This hotel is on excellent proximity to downtown, and reasonably priced. Staff was very friendly and helpful, from the time of booking to our departure. Rooms are extremely spacious with all amenities you’d need for a few nights away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY .
Cons: TOILET NEEDED ADDRESSING
Location: GOOD RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING
INFORMATION ON DISTANCE TO DESIRED DESTINATION WAS INCORRECT IN EXPEDIA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Our stay was quick, but the hotel was close to everything. Very convenient location. Near mall, battery park, and a 20 min drive to airport and stadium. Enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by glenns , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking to them time post such a wonderful review about your most recent stay with us and rating us a "5". Many times we only hear the negative aspects of ones stay so your posting was refreshing. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area that you will once again stay with us. Have a great week. Warm Regards, Glenn Spanier General Manager Sheraton Suites Galleria -Atlanta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Stayed at the hotel because my electricity had been out for two days. Emma was a delight at check in and the hotel was a pleasant and homey change while I waited for my electricity to be restored.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by glenns, Hotel Management
Greetings from Atlanta and as General Manager of the hotel I greatly appreciate those individuals that share comments about their stay. Thank you for rating the property a "5" star we are truly honored. We are also pleased to hear the Emma at the Front Desk exceeded your expectations with her customer service. Again, thank you for both your business and sharing your experience and enjoy the balance of the week. Warm Regards, Glenn Spanier General Manager Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Great

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great hotel, beautiful lobby, and great room. The only complaint would be shower was not hot either night and i stayed 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by glennspanier, Hotel Management
Greetings from Atlanta and thank you for posting such a wonderful review about your most recent stay with us. Many times we only hear the negative aspects of one's stay so your posting was refreshing. We are truly honored to have been rated a "5". We hope to see you again and thank you for your business. Warm Regards, Glenn Spanier General Manager Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Just an overall great stay. The facility is very clean and options are the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by glenns , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us. We are truly honored to have received a "5" star rating, and we hope that if your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area that you will once again stay with us. Again, thank you for both your business and sharing your experience. Have a great week, and enjoy the upcoming Thanksgiving Holiday. Warm Regards, Glenn Spanier General Manager Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Disappointed

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Checking in was easy, rooms had an odor I tried two both smelled the same, shower was cold, checking out was easy parking only cost $10 and breakfast $15 and over rated in my opinion, The hotel lobby is really nice while the key card access to elevator floors felt safe since the hotel is off the expressway. The hotel soaps,shampoo, lotion, conditioner were nice... Hotel looks much like a classy place, I wouldn’t stay here again......
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by glenns, Hotel Management
As General Manager of the hotel I greatly appreciate those individuals that share not only the good aspects of their stay, but also those areas in which we did not meet their expectations. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the area of overall room freshens. Again thank you for both your business and for sharing your comments about your stay. Have a great week!! Warm Regards, Glenn Spanier General Manager Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta
5 out of 5
by Marcie

Loved it! I'm very picky!

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was an excellent hotel! We enjoyed the spacious rooms for a great price! We travel often to the Atlanta area because we have two daughters in college there. I'm picky! We will stay here from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Gelnn Spanier, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review about your most recent stay with us we are truly honored to have been rated as a "5" star. Many times we only hear the negative aspects of one's stay so your posting was refreshing. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area that you will once again stay with us. Again, thank you for both your business and for sharing your comments and have a great weekend. Warm Regards, Glenn Spanier General Manager Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Gelnn Spanier, Hotel Management
Thank you for your posting and we are truly honored to have received a "5" star rating from you. Many times we only hear the negative aspects of one's stay so your posting was refreshing. Again, thank you for both your business and for sharing your experience and have a great weekend. Warm Regards, Glenn Spanier General Manager Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta
5 out of 5
by James

Near Perfect Stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, super comfortable place to stay! There are no drink machines anywhere in the hotel. That’s the only negative thing I can say about our stay. Service was great, friendly and parking was a breeze, though my wife expected valet service which was not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Gelnn Spanier, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful "5" star rating we are truly honored to have received this. Many times we only hear negative comments, so your posting was refreshing. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area that you will once again stay with us. Again, thank you for both your business and for your posting and have a great week. Warm Regards, Glenn Spanier General Manager Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta