Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Price and quality

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast incluses, locatins
Location: Downtown at 3km and beach
Excellente, we can take our bicycles, accès facile to thé beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Rude staff. Access cards had to be re-programmed 4 times. Not enough tanles and chairs in the space used for breakfast. Shortage of staff to clean and assist with breakfast. This place needs improvement!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Quiet location... Highway close

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Stayed a night was quiet and staff courteous helpful and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Racist

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Brought my daughters friend who is black and they didnt clean our room the dnd sign was off the door at 9am afternoon still not cleaned. Spoke to housekeeping said we were going out and they could clean our room came back at night nothing done we slept with harbages full musty wet towels left concers on checkout not even a email or apology nothing. Very nice breakfast but dont recomend this inn for diversity. Very dissapointed with their housekeeping and i paid good money to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cobourg

Just okay, if you need to be in Cobourg

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lobby nicely redone and has water, coffee and juice always available. Room was exceptionally small and not very clean. Bed was not comfortable; rock hard. Pullout was dirty and has a terrible mattress and you can feel springs in it. Had fridge and microwave which was nice. Granite counters and furniture tops were the only nice touch; rest very basic. A decent enough place if you just need a quick stop in Cobourg.
5 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! We are moving to the area and decided to stay over to have a look see as to what is around!
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Could be cleaner stained sheets and dirty remote control had to keep washing hands
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanata, ON

Good value for the money

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Everything was average, the cleanliness, room quality, bed comfort etc
Location: Good location for a run outside in the morning.
The hotel was average in quality. The breakfast was okay. There were kids running up and down the halls from 9:00 - 11:00 pm.
5 out of 5
by Brian

A good night's sleep

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for only one night for business. The room was very clean. The bathroom seemed recently updated and clean. Bed was very comfortable. There is a fridge and microwave in the room. The morning breakfast is quite sparse. I think knit is about what you might expect. Overall it was so good stay.