Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ahmed from Ellicott City, MD

safe, clean hotel. Central location, spotty Wifi

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and professional staff. Daily breakfast but no great protein options. Only towards the tail end of our 13 day stay did we realize that we could order eggs. Internet was down for 4 or 5 days without good explanation and no remedy given (could have given us vouchers for Internet cafe 1 block away). Very good location, close to down town areas, felt safe. Hotel view is nice on one side, of the police station on the other - so depends on which side of the hotel your room is. Room was always clean, but they did not replenish soap or toilet paper until we asked. Overall a safe, clean hotel with professional staff and central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cochabamba visit

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great trip to Cochabamba to visit my daughter. They gave me a 3 bedroom suite since it was available. Hotel staff could not be any nicer. Breakfast was perfect each day. Great location too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Lots of space, but overpriced for the location

Posted May 30, 2015
I had a mixed experience here. On one hand I was upgraded to a three bedroom apartment, which was huge and generally pleasant. Unfortunately, the main bedroom had a strong mildew smell, while the smell of cat urine from the house behind it was pervasive throughout. According to our friends familiar with other accommodations in the immediate area, it was overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Lata from Ann Arbor

Cochabamba Violetta style

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were super friendly, courteous and helpful. Daily breakfast was a perfect start with fresh fruits, juices, baked goods and eggs along with hot beverages. Location is ideal. My 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, full kitchen apartment was amazing and would be perfect for a family. I would definitely stay here again given the opportunity.
5 out of 5
by horrible from Newcastle, UK

Home from home

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
We had a massive 3bedroomed apartment with 2 bathrooms and a separate kitchen diner. Very clean, comfortable and spacious. Good location close to centre and extremely helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Gustavo from Miami

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent, very well located, very clean and the staff very helpful. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great room and helpful staff

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: The manager: professional, courteous, kind and he speaks English. Also getting wifi in the room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Short walk to lots of bars & restaurants. We felt safe walking around at night.
Exceptional staff (friendly, helpful, efficient, engaged). Better than average room, 2brm and a balcony. Hot shower, minibar fridge, wifi in the room, good breakfast. A great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by CARLOS EDMUNDO from Jaragua do Sul - SC - Brasil

Silencioso, espaçoso, prático o e confortável

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Foi um pit stop, porém esse apartamento é ideal para quem deseja ficar mais dias na cidade e que tenha filhos, ou esteja em grupo de até 6 pessoas.
5 out of 5
by mitsumasa from リオデジャネイロ

とてもよいアパートホテル

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
とてもよかったです。 従業員の皆さんがとても親切でこちらの要望にすぐに応えてくれました。 ロケーションもよいです。 部屋はきれいで、広々していました。
4 out of 5
by Denise from Maceio-AL

Grandes instalações, alguns problemas a corrigirem

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Ficamos em um apartamento dentro do hotel, com 3 quartos, 2 banheiros e cozinha, muito bom, espaço de sobra, ideal para quem vai ficar mais dias, o atendimento da recepção foi atencioso, nos forneceram mapa e dicas de turismos e restaurantes. O banheiro possui banheira (muito velha), mas com uma ducha ótima,tem sabonete líquido em abundância, superou minhas expectativas. Pontos negativos, móveis antigos, travesseiros duros e altos. O pior: sobre os móveis (mesas, armários) há vidros soltos (sem qualquer utilidade), extremamente perigoso, inclusive um deles caiu e se quebrou ao retirar uma bolsa da mesinha de cabeceira da cama, por sorte não nos cortamos, mas foi caco de vidro pra todo lado, inclusive dentro das malas abertas, ao informar o ocorrido à recepção esta nos cobrou um valor que achei muito alto (quase o valor de meia diária por um vidro de 60x60cm). No café da manhã uns senhores (não sei se hóspedes ou proprietário) pediram para trocamos de mesa, pois queriam se sentar naquele em que estávamos, quando já estávamos sentados e tomando nosso café, achamos extremamente inconveniente, um absurdo, mas o fizemos, daí eles ficaram lá, conversando alto em um ambiente muito pequeno e fechado. O café da manhã possui poucas opções, o local é apertado, mas dentro dos padrões dos hotéis que ficamos na Bolívia.