Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Excellent location!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Great location and amazing staff. We had a fantastic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jens Libak from Bevtoft

Standard hotel - virkelig god restaurant

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde værelse ud til en sidegade, dvs. uden udsigt (vi havde heller ikke betalt for mere). Værelset var ret lille men sengene komfortable. TV virkede, WiFi var langsom men gratis - hurtigere WiFi kunne fås mod ekstrabetaling. Brusenichen i badeværelset var simpelthen for lille og kun med forhæng. Personalet var venlige og imødekommende. Regning kunne betales med Visa - dette er ikke en selvfølge i Tyskland. Den store oplevelse var ikke hotellet med derimod restauranten, der var helt i top. Samlet set 4 ud af 5 stjerner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torbjørn from Hamar - Norway

Ok for the money

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was ok for the money... noice from the street and no a/c
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes kleines Hotel direkt an der Mosel gelegen

Posted Aug 14, 2014
für einen Kurzaufenthalt ist das Hotel ok. Man erreicht alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claes Bondesson from Skåne

På fel sida om Mosel - bullrig trafik!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Den som önskar en sunkig 70-tals inredniing med minimalt badrum ska absolut betala det allför höga priset för vistelsen, 1 300 kr per natt! T ex föll en stol vid skrivbordet sönder vid endast lätt nyttjande. Utmärkt frukost men restaurangen serverade den segaste biff jag någonsin tuggat! En mycket vänlig och hjälpande personal men det det borde man kunna förvänta till det aktuella priset. Alltså: en riktig turistfälla! Boende på södra sidan av Mosel var tidigare år avsevärt mycket bättre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location for exploring the mosel vally.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to stay, friendly staff , clean and comfy room. Located at the river promenade it cant be a better location. Lots of resturants and shopping just outside the door. Its abit old and it shows, but so does most of the hotels in the centre of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krister from Södertälje

Trevligt hotell med bra läge

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Trevlig o bra personal, vi fick ett rum med terass mot moselfloden. Äldre hotell i bra skick
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don and Karen from Georgia

Great Hotel in a perfect spot in a perfect town.

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
The best breakfast we have ever had in Europe. Great staff, wonderful view from the balcony. We would stay again. It was quite warm in the room but only because Mother Nature decided it to be 31C that day, Thanks guys, a wonderful stay,,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geir from Norway

Hotel in Cochem

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
We had a Nice Three days stay in Cochem. Hotel is well located, clean and very nice staff. Breakfast good. WiFi included, but too slow and you will need an access for each device. Should not be necessary in 2014. Our room was at the third of four levels and I would believe hard to exit in an emergency. However a pleasant stay with Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels