Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middle East

A decent stay close to the airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: friendly and helpful staff. Quick response to your needs. Even check out was fairly fast.
Cons: wish they had a play area for kids.
Location: Close proximity to the Airport, and a good store is close by for anything you need.
felt pampered ..:). On the whole our expectations were met in terms of service and cleanliness
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: location, high standards, great staff, very stylish
Location: very close to airport terminal
This is a lovely, very pleasing hotel that is situated very close to the airport and offers all that you require. Helpful, professional staff and taxi drivers. Clean, safe, efficient and tasteful throughout. Relaxing in every way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Excelente hotel cenca del aeropuerto.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: La decoración limpieza, comida y el servicio gratis de taxi al aeropuerto.
Cons: Las comunicaciones con la ciudad, Ya están construyendo una autopista
Location: Cerca del aeropuerto,
El hotel es muy bien decorado limpio y acogedor, la comida es buena y disponen de un servicio gratis de taxi al aeropuerto, un buen wi-fi y ordenador para realizar el check in. Se encuentra lejos de la ciudad y las comunicaciones entre la ciudad y el aeropuerto son muy deficientes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Beach, North Carolina

Clean, modern airport hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This was a nice place to stay the night before a long flight home. All of the hotel staff I interacted with were extremely helpful and lovely, except for one grumpy woman at the front desk. It was arguably the most modern hotel I stayed in while in India, complete with lots of amenities. My only complaint was that my non-smoking room smelled a bit like old smoke. Otherwise, probably the best Cochin airport hotel available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

close to airport and excellent shuttle service.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: ambiance
a short say before flying out of Cochin and the stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exellent value for money next to airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This hotel was a nice surprise. Relatively cheap, but very good quality next to the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpsome. Restaurant served very good food. There was a spa and pool we didn't use, but it looked nice. Hotelcar drove us to airport at night, complimentary service. All in all a very positive experience. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice, clean and quiet hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Spent a very good night. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Only drawback was rather poor cuisine at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More of a business hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
This is not for your leisure trip. Strictly a business hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Very pleasant place next to Cochin airport if you don't want to stay in town. Nicely designed, an attempt to bring some nature into the empty area, pretty successfully. Comfortable rooms ( although some lights didn't work) great shower, good wifi, very nice staff, easy airport shuttle. Generous buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Close to airport with shuttle

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, close to airport. Good wifi. Comfortable room
Location: Near airport, walking distance.
Very clean and well appointed hotel. Good wifi. friendly staff.