Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Dmitry from Toronto

Terrible overnight experience.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible experience. No manner, no customer service. A lot f-words. AC broken. Forced to move to another place with no hot water. Floor is not clean. No balcony. Looks like forgot about our reservation made months in advance. I remind them twice. On my request to change extremely dirty lines replied that I did not pay enough for AC and I shoud not complain about dirty lines.
4 out of 5
by Guro from Trondheim

Flott b&b, mye for pengene!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Samboeren og jeg bodde 12 netter på Good Karma Inn, og vi stortrivdes. De ansatte er kjempetrivelige og kan fikse ca alt av forespørsler, så lenge man faktisk spør. Ville absolutt bodd der igjen ved en senere anledning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayern

Super nettes hostel, mit freundlichem Besitzer!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Haben uns sehr Wohlgefühlt. Die Zimmer sind sauber und gemütlich, die dachterasse lädt zum plaudern ein :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice place to stay ,quiet at night

Posted Dec 29, 2015
People are very friendly and helpfully .Very good breakfast . Rooms are very clean.I stay there 5 nights and going back for sure.
5 out of 5
by nir

10/10

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed it a lot, and we love Anub, the owner
5 out of 5
by MIRI from כפר חסידים

נהדר!

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
אירוח נפלא. שוקור, בעל הבית, מקסים ומארח למופת.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good and simple.
4 out of 5
by Aidan from Coventry

Comfy little place

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was made very welcome on my arrival with coffee. The places where I should visit and I was advised how to get about to different places which was good. Breakfast was provided. Friendly helpful people. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by martha from Australia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Location wasn't the best for tourists, but everything else was good. It would be nicer if the end of hallways were not used for storage. The staff were all very helpful.