Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chandi

convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was large and spacious with lots of storage room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and nice hospitality

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Hospitality and quick & prompt service
Cons: Change room for swimming pool need more care for cleanliness
It was a nice and comfortable stay with Holiday Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Helsinki

Rather comfortable room, great breakfast,poor wifi

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay for three nights. Ok for the price, great breakfast. Do not have a clue about the neighborhood as did not have time to walk around. Staff are kind and courteous, however floor staff need to pay attention on their personal hygiene... Poor and unstable wifi was a menace throughout the stay. Still ok for the price.
5 out of 5
by Shabib from Oman

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Good location and closeness to my visit points
Cons: Fix the AC to work to setting.
All fine but the AC in the room. The AC cooled to only 24-25 C while set to 21 C. Therefore was very uncomfortable with or without the blanket. Couldn't complain as only used the hotel for sleep time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and great food.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Stayed for business trip with a colleague. Everything went well with a very special mention to Chef Sabin who cooked some amazing dishes for us. Very tasty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Expedia and Hotel didn't communicate properly

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had book the hotel room for 3pax with breakfast, but the itinerary only show room superior, multiple. The reception told us was not booked for 3pax and with I showing the booking with extra guest charged, they still insist. We have to forge out extra for breakfast. And the last thing happened was, when we checked out late and we told the reception we are ok if you charge extra till 7pm so we came back at 6pm, they switched off our lights.. I went with my old parent's at least they should call and say, your checkout time at 7pm, do you need help..this was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Jewel in the City...!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast in the morning was awesome, and we also given complimentary wifi and the hotel staff was really great...!
Cons: I wish they would had change the bed in my room, it was rather to soft for me and there was some electrical problems...but these are all minor things.
Location: It is close to all the malls and near to all the place of interest. Ideal place for business or leisure.
I was staying here for one week with my family and children. I definitely made the right choice. The Hotel was perfect for my parents as they had good breakfast menu and it was very close to all the malls. It was easy for us to move around in the city from the hotel. I book two rooms and we stayed in the 13th floor. The staffs were really helpful and made me feel at home. Value for money...Keep up the good job.