Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by shishir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kerala is amazing and this is a great place tostay

Posted May 20, 2016
Kerala is amazing and this is a great place tostay
3 out of 5
by Jens from Oslo

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell, ikke mer, ikke mindre. Wi-fi var dyrt og ustabilt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

インド国鉄のエルナクラムタウン駅から徒歩約10分の宿

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: インド国鉄のエルナクラムタウン駅1番線ホーム(北方向行きの列車が出るホーム)からから徒歩約10分の場所に所在する点です。2番線ホームからは徒歩20分くらいかかります。2番線ホーム脇で待機している3輪タクシーに乗ると100ルピーくらいで着きますが、宿の正確な住所情報がないと、連れて行ってくれません。
Cons: エクスペディアのウエッブサイトに正確な住所が記載されておらず、また、予約確認後、エクスペディアから送られてくる情報に記載された宿情報にある、電話番号が間違っています。この宿は、モスクの隣にあるため、1日5回のお祈りの時間になると、コーランが大音量で聞こえます。
Location: インド国鉄のエルナクラムタウン駅1番線ホーム(北方向行きの列車が出るホーム)からから徒歩約10分の場所に位置しています。2番線ホームからは徒歩20分くらいかかります。
インド国鉄のエルナクラムタウン駅1番線ホームからから徒歩約10分の場所に所在する宿ですが、不思議なことにエクスペディアのウエッブサイトに正確な住所が記載されておらず、また、駅前にいるタクシー運転手に宿の名前を告げても、場所が容易にはわからない不思議な宿です。また、予約確認後、エクスペディアから送られてくる情報に記載された宿情報にある、電話番号が間違っているため、現地で、電話連絡することもできず、ひどい目に遭いました。客層は、インド国鉄で3等エアコン付き寝台以上のクラスで旅行するようなインド人の方々と、インドの大学や高等学校の学生や生徒の団体です。そのため、宿内は結構うるさいです。また、提供される無料の朝食は、ほとんどインド料理ですので、洋食の定番メニューである目玉焼きやゆで卵は食べられません。客室には結構、蚊がいます。
3 out of 5
by Arun from Chennai

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a OK stay for us. The dining area was crowded and we din't get adequate food choice.
4 out of 5
by Abhiraj from Kottayam

Peaceful

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in tower room. It had sufficient space. A c was good. There was an older type TV which we didn't switch on. It was peaceful stay. No mosquitos and had sound sleep. Toilet was of small size with a bath tub. It was well cleaned.I made coffee with provided things and coffee maker. Got news paper at 6 am. Overall good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

It is one star hotel no more.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Just one member of staff was very good
Cons: to be more cleane and repair of some parts of rooms and building
Location: I do not know
the hotel is dirty restaurant is not ok. staff hygine is bad location is terrible. Laundry has destroyed my clothes.
4 out of 5
by Angela from USA

Nice hotel - decent value

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean and in reasonably good shape although slightly outdated. The service was good. Our only issue was that the bathroom was very cramped. Other than that it was a nice place to spend a couple of days recovering from jet lag.
4 out of 5
by taeho from 인천,대한민국

편안했던 코치여행

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
편리한 위치(타운역도보 5분) 24시간 체크아웃 가능 맛있는 아침식사 친절한 서비스