Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent hotel with excellent service

Posted Dec 29, 2015
I cannot find any negatives at all. Very clean and organised hotel with excellent customer service. Staff were very helpful and attentive all the time. I used the hotel taxi to go to Alleppy than had trouble with another one i organised from another hotel...i called the travel desk at Le Meridian and they came to my rescue very promptly..although i wasn't staying there than . Couldn't have appreciated more. Excellent hotel with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It was a great stay. We got upgraded for free. Rooms are spotless, food is great, staff is exeptionally helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellant overall.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Great experience
Location: Boat rides
Good location. Very accessible to peaceful "back waters" of Kerala. Good cuisine and helpfulstaff.Highly recommended- Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saleh from السعودية

ممتاز

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
ممتاز ويعتبر كمنتجع. لكن الأكل بعضه غير معروف ، والانتباه للحم الخنزير
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ABDUL from Dubai

One the best Hotel in Cochi

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is beautiful and good in service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BARBAROS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia

Beautiful stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Really I enjoyed my stay there. The hotel is great and staff very friendly. The breakfast is really great,variety with high quality of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denaish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bhupesh from Noida

Good hotel with good location

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, friendly, warm stay. Liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by philip from chennai

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
got upgraded -happy about that. Room service turned out to be bad. However Asst Manager Mr Nair saved the situation