Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DR PRAVEEN from Patna

Excellent

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay.Rooms were clean and comfortable.Staff were very disciplined and co operative.The hotel can be ranked excellent for this charge>surrounded by natural beauty with good and approachable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Parag from Mumbai

Too good

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
N M Royale is way better than it looks in the pics.Thoroughly professional staff.Extremely well maintained.Rooms and bathrooms were clean.Superfast service n with a smile.Good food at affordable cost.More than value for money. Lags- Map location given here is misleading though.Lady at reception could be more fast and efficient.Mosquitos can be an issue.We were extremely happy wd our stay but for the mosquitos at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

short stay not much to write

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: only the front desk who helped us alot
Cons: breakfast buffet was cold burner was off although it was 0730hrs we highlighted but no hue
Location: booze area not recommended for family or friends
only front desk were the best ,area is not a good one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayadeep from Pune

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at NM Royale County on 19th oct 14 and were pleased to have comfortable stay. The only negative point is for family vacation it is far off from typical market area and tourist attraction points.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr. B from USA

Not bad.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was located on a busy thouroughfare and sandwiched between an empty lot and a truck parking lot. Our room, however was not bothered by any highway noise. For the most part I could tell that they were trying to be a quality hotel. The staff was very attentive (unloading luggage, opening doors, standing whenever guests walked by. There was a good restaurant on the premisis with a buffet for breakfast and lunch. The buffet was free for breakfast and the restaurant prices for lunch or supper were very reasonable. The menu was varied. The food was good. The wait staff was attentive and very friendly. The negatives: The hot water in the shower was not dependable. There was no room information booklet in the room and though we asked about it, we never did get one. Laundry service is available but expensive. Otherwise, I would stay there again. Overall, it is not a bad hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sadanand

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Nice room & Food
Cons: Nothing Location not convient
Location: Location not convient for family holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rojan from Mumbai

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Food was good.
Cons: Only thing where I felt it lacked was having some brighter lights in the room. Even with all the lights on it looks like zero watt bulb illumination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anirban

Nice stay at Kochi

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Reception, customer handling, room decoration, bathroom
Cons: Bed mattress was not very comfortable
Location: Located little far from the city, near bypass road to Alleppey
Stayed just for the night, nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
The hotel was clean and comfortable with a good supply of hot water and the restaurant was good value. Annoyingly the swimming pool was closed for refurbishment which was not notted on their website. However the staff were less than helpful. When asked anything they just looked at you as if they didn't understand and then as if you had become invisible. I thought they didn't speak English but come check out and a request to complete a customer feedback card they spoke perfect English. The hotel was also too far out of town for visitng tourists.