Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by mark from London

5 mins from airport

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
A great place for the airport-5 mins away ,it may need a bit of TLC and a coat of paint to be honest as it was looking a bit grubby but staff were very helpful,friendly and the food was good. Free shuttle to the airport in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Returning guest

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: The recently opened breakfast buffet has a wide selection of options for any tastes. A meal to have and not to miss.
Cons: See the note above about the in-room safes. Secure the safes to the building's structure. Have one cost centre for the restaurant and buffet.
Location: The airport is a short 20 minute walk or 5 minute drive from the complex. The hotel itself has a beautiful and well kept donut shaped swimming pool.
Staff are polite and efficient. Room comfort and cleanliness is excellent. My feedback from my stay last year remains. The in-room safes are not secured to the structure of the building. Coincidentally, just as I was entering my room, one of the staff came to remove and replace the safe very quickly. I chuckled at the irony. Any thief could do the same. Note, however, the facility does have security measures in place. It just appears absurd to have a safe that can be carried under one's arm out of the room and complex so easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from padova, italy

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Excellent experience. We felt like at home. Rooms very luxurious, staff incredibly friendly, very clean and full of conforts
4 out of 5
by NARAYAN from NAGPUR

A good hotel for a good stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel to stay with family. Rooms are due for renovation. Overall good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Very Good Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed 1night for early flight next morning. Room & bathroom fine (includes microwave). Beds and bedding super comfy! We stayed in a room with direct access to the pool. Pool is loosing some tiles and the paint on the bottom is flaking off - needs attention. What the best meal in the Bamboo Cafe, awesome food. Overall enjoyed our short stay
4 out of 5
by HarinderaPal from London. ... ( UK )

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It's nice to stay at resort. ..over all good services at resort Will recommend to stay over
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unexpected pleasure

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had to stay because of a transport strike but this hotel turned the inconvenience into a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very Quiet hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: See above note. The service staff were very attentive.
Cons: There was some hidden costs upon arrival that surprised me. If not paid, registration could not take place even though I had prepaid my stay.
Location: Very easy access to the airport. Long distance to downtown.
This is a very, very quiet facility about a kilometre from the airport. The exception is of evening prayers being broadcasted outside of the hotel by local religious groups. I rather listen to prayers that loud music any day. The room was very clean with high quality linens and furnishings. The surround pool was a great feature. Very relaxing. What I did not like was the unsecured room safe. It was not attached to the wall or infrastructure of the building. Any burglar could have picked up the entire safe and walked out. However, the overall compound has obvious security.
4 out of 5
by Abhay from Mumbai

Recommended for relaxation for family or a couple.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had booked a standard room way before my travel, yet when I arrived, I was informed by the reception that all the standard rooms were allotted to walk in guests. But I was upgraded to a deluxe room. The entire layout of the resort is well planned and you get peace and quite atmosphere. From the room you can walk in to the pool. Rooms are spacious and all the furniture and fixers are quite good. All the lights and aircon can be controlled by remote next to bed. However the deluxe room has two separate beds instead of one king size bed. ALl the chrome and steel in bathrooms need polish and the entire bathroom need deep cleaning. Need to maintain Furniture. Need to clean drapes. We found Stains on curtains. We were disturbed by some noise. When I checked, I found the gardener at work, right outside my room. He was making new lawn and getting soil in wheelbarrows. Aprt from that the stay was OK. Food quality and delivery time is quick. Enjoyed breakfast and Lunch. Menu offers wide range of NonVeg dishes, while limited choice for Pure Vegetarians. Located few hundred meters away from the airport, yet pick up is not complementary. the charges are INR400 (approx USD6). But the drop is complementary. Polite and helpful staff.