Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the amenities offered.]

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this place only for the location. The room was too small for 3 people and overpriced for the amenities. The room was a little too noisy for me and so was the air conditioning. The bathroom didnt have a proper tub but a shower, so it gets messy after the shower, its water everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay here, ever.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Restaurant at the back of hotel ok. Staff polite.
Cons: Everything
Location: Noisy, and smells bad. Lu Lu Mall is not far from hotel.
Front desk staff bad, unhelpfull. WiFi did not work. No pool lounges. Rooms small, bathroom smaller, beds small. No luxury here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shoddy bathrooms

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine but curtains were dusty and the bathrooms were very very basic . The toilet seat wouldn't sit straight and the shower area was on the same level as the overall bathroom which got flooded after every shower . For not much more the gokulam park hotel nearby was much better value and extra 50 usd could get you a five star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vt100

Not worth the money for a 4 star hotel!!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
We were upgraded from double to a supreme room!! But the room was in a very pathetic condition. Checked other rooms close by, looks the same. Bedspreads, blankets, matress, shower curtain all need a change badly.Location excellent!! Food excellent- breakfast, lunch and dinner. Not too expensive. Pool and gym ok.
3 out of 5
by anto from bangalore

not bad

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
not bad but needs to improve a lot.
4 out of 5
by anto from bangalore

good place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
friendly rooms. good toilet. nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
2 out of 5
by Jason from USA

Reception staff needs cutomer service training

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Its time to renovate/Clean this place. Reception staff needs customer service training.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Oct 24, 2013
The hotel provided us with a driver who had no idea where he was going and who tried to overcharge us. We could not communicate with him because he didn't speak English at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anita from Bangalore

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: though I did not see the housekeeping staff, whoever it was who was cleaning my room was doing a good job as cleanliness was most important to me.
Cons: a larger bath area would have been good
My stay was comfortable. No complaints. The rooms are fairly well appointed and the staff helpful. The only feedback would be that the bath area in the room I stayed in was extremely tiny and no space to move about. Since my room was located closer to the main road, it was a little noisy.