Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hans-Juergen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ulf from Stockholm

Cochi

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
stannade ett par dagar på hotel Woods manor innan resan vidare till Amala. Personalen var jättetrevlig och hjälpsam. poolen på taket var inte så fräsh stolarna var trasiga och det fanns inga dynor
3 out of 5
by Steve from los angles

Besoin d'un coup de propre

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Aurais besoin de un rafraîchissent , sdb dans un état delaborder, piscine pas très propre ,2 transats /4 cassé, si non, personnelles très aimable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good central location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The staff were all really nice and helpful
Really friendly, helpful staff, no tea/coffee facilities in room, had to pay extra for wireless...overall... a reasonable hotel to base oneself in Cochin.
4 out of 5
by Fiona from Cambridge

Central for station ,bus and shops

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Swimming pool lovely within walking distance of shops and restaurants easy access to other areas by tuktuk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an average hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Good location
Cons: Bathrooms not even provided with towels and had to ask for them !
Nothing special or unique about this hotel. Just a decent place to spend the night. Service was average to poor. Had to ask for towels in the bath rooms !
5 out of 5
by Ragnhild

Rimelig hotell med svømmebasseng sentralt plassert

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
Til prisen var dette et koselig hotell med fint interiør og bra service. Svømmebasseng og solsenger m/strandhåndklær på takterrassen. Pizzarestaurant i tilknytning til hotellet. Sentralt i forhold til shopping etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
Nos dieron una suite por un precio muy bajo, el servicio fue muy bueno. Hotel muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Business hotel in central location

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
This rather busines than family type hotel has friendly and helpful staff, good Indian and continental breakfast, clean room, small and not so appealing bathroom, but hot and vigorous shower. It is good value for the money. Stayed there on 24th of January, 2012.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Woods Manor-Cochin

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
Really good place to stay for shopping freaks,coz located in MG road.Only thing i wqas worried was about my booking i called and confirmed it with them few days back and still they were confused,also the extra bed they bought in was really in bad shape so i refused it. dining was a really good experience.