Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by SIVAPRASAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suresh from Pune

Sleepless at Yuvarani.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
When we visited the hotel, there were some civil work going on. They put us in a room, where the fan was too high near the ceiling and the bed was on one side of the room. we could not get any breeze out of that fan, in that hot weather. And, the AC was not working. The whole night was miserable. We had to catch a train at 5.15 AM. Anyway we got up very early without any alarm because of our intermittent sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

There are better options than "Yuvarani Residency"

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
As our trip got delayed due to inevitable reasons, we tried our luck by check in at Yuvarani Residency. To add, their staff added only salt to our wounds. We were suppose to stay there for 2 days, accidentally booked room for 1 day at this hotel. We requested at reception counter to advance us for one more day. And the staff was rough enough to accommodate us. They said that all rooms are booked. However on Hotels.com we can clearly see availability of room at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA, Australia

Yuvarani Residency Cochin, Kerala, India

Posted Jan 15, 2013
Pros: Comforable and good customer service.
Cons: None.
Location: Not located in central Cochin, which is a good point. There are plenty of nearby hotels with good restaurants. Can walk to the main jetty in 20 minute
A good hotel. Clean and comfortably. Great customer service. Good restaurant and breakfast. Plenty of room at breakfast to enjoy reading a newspaper over several cups of tea. Restaurant staff are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UAE

Ideal location , Neat rooms , good services

Posted Aug 28, 2011
Ideal location , Neat rooms , good services, ideal for a travellers with family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で清潔なホテル

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
駅から近く、バススタンドまでもそれほど遠くない距離にあります。 メインのMGロード沿いに位置しており、便利な場所にありました。 スタッフの皆さんも親切に対応してくださいました。部屋もきれいでよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut, aber ohne das versprochene gratis Wifi

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Es gab nicht wie versprochen ein gratis Wifi. Das Hotel kann aber nichts dafür, denn auf dem uns gezeigten Voucher, den das Hotel erhielt, war das gratis Wifi nicht aufgeführt.
5 out of 5
by LAZARE

pres de la gare

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
excellant