Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reston, VA

You pay for what you get.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: A good paint job.
The first room they offered was shabby. The water in the bathtub faucet was running and could not be turned off. The 2nd room was adequate. The juice machine at breakfast was out of order. This hotel is off my list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: a bit of everything
Location: not bad
good for the price ...could def use an upgrade or two... tv not the best...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nonsmoking room that smelled like smoke, cigarette burns on linens, hot water in shower cut out after 5 minutes. Forget this place, sleep outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westminster Md

Horrified

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room was dirty and had cockroaches the carpets where dirty tub had burn marks from cigarettes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We were staying close to where our holiday party was being held. After check in and seeing the room. We cut the party short, did not drink. Went back to hotel, through the key on the bed and drove home. I refuse to stay in a dump. Why would Expedia even book me there??? Sorry I didn't think to take pictures I was so upset.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to crash

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We booked this place because it was cheap and we only needed a room for a night. I don't claim to have high standards but this is by far the worst place I've stayed in in years. There was so much mold all over the bathroom. The room was freezing with no thermostat in the room to adjust it. The continental breakfast was disappointing. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, United States of America

Non-smoking?

Posted Nov 25, 2016
specified a non-smoking room, but it smelled like stale cigarette smoke with ashtrays in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The covers and comforter had cigarette holes and the rugs were filthy dirty. The air conditioner had a leak. Good for a place to stay if your not gonna really be in the room. But just to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room. Unhelpful staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Dirty. Unhelpful and rude staff.
Front desk clerk refused to find someone to fix the chirping smoke alarm. Said we had to wait until the next day.