Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cannot believe this is a Ramada!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: No thank you.
I will be writing a letter to Ramada and Expedia because this motel was filthy - could not walk barefoot the floor was so dirty. A delivery truck arrived outside our door at 3 am! We left after one night and want our money back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Timonium

Nice hotel and close to alot of local attractions.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was clean and staff was courteous. Continental breakfast was just enough. I would stay again and would recommend it to a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Air conditioner worked really well. Location was convenient to light rail, grocery and restaurants.
Cons: WIFI, it almost impossible to connect to and once connected, the speed is so slow and it impossible to use, especially if trying to work.
Location: Chick Fila next door. Light Rail system within long walking distance
Front desk was very courteous. Lobby is clean but outdated. Exterior of hotel needs updating/painting. If you are need internet, do not choose this hotel. Although the hotel did have internet, we had to call front desk for password. The internet was difficult to connect to and/if connected, it was pretty much useless.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc

Posted Aug 11, 2016
nous avons trouvé 2 coquerelles et un autre insecte dans la salle de bain. le tapis était sale et le bain était moisi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, VA

Nice hotel and close to pimlico raceway!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed here for two nights. Nina the front desk worker was absolutely amazing she is so nice and very personable and just made my stay very comfortable. The rooms themselves are what you expect considering what you pay for. The room was clean enough and was good for just sleeping there and passing through. Best part was that the hotel was right across a wawa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very dirty and the room had a bad smell every time we walked into it... The pool hours were weird 2-8:00, I don't know why you couldn't swim in the morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern New Jersey

2nd floor - a need to walk stairs

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Accommodating for price On booking if handicapped insist on a ground floor and a shower with safety bars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Ramada Cockeysville, MD

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel needs MAJOR Renovations (Including Repairs/Cleaning/Painting etc)
Location: There is alot of business's nearby - restaurants, shopping etc.
Bathroom exhaust not working - hence, lots of MOLD in the bathroom. Carpet seemed like it hadn't been cleaned in years - could not walk barefoot on it Wall mounted lamps not secured completely - crooked lighting. Located on very busy industrial street - no grass/landscaping what-so-ever VERY Disappointing for a Ramada Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht noch mal

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Schmutzige, stinkende Zimmer. Wer vergibt da 2 Sterne ??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore md

Staff wasn't welcoming .

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Housekeeping walked in on me naked . It was very embarrassing . The whole staff was not welcoming