Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vt

Convenient

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Nice place for a great price ........... .............. ..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Good hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Ask for a room on the first level, if you can't climb stairs. Like a motel, all rooms to outside and two levels. Had ice bucket but no idea where an ice machine was. Maid never picked up dead bug in bathroom, but overall clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK but looks nothing like advertised

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The room was ok and staff were plesant no complaints just that the rooms looks nothing like advertised overall it was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 5, 2015
It's really substandard for a first-world country. Dirty, smelly and poorly kept. Expected more of a Ramada.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Disappointing Experience...

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient but not enough of an enticement to make a return visit...
Cons: Thorough cleaning especially in the bathroom area--even the bathroom door didn't close properly in our unit(120).
Location: there were some decent places to eat within walking distance from the motel.
Although the rates were very reasonable, we were disappointed with the overall cleanliness of our room. The room was in desperate need of a thorough cleaning and updating. The air conditioning unit was very noisy which made sleeping difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very nice ,clean and we'll sized The bathroom was beautiful. My only complaint would be that the dinner service was slow.However, the waitress was great and the food was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester

We called it the Ra-Notta

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The front desk staff was rude. Told we could not have company visitors after 10 wow. The first room we received had dirty sheets, smelled like a wet cat, and had an old tattered blanket. Told someone would come and look at room never happened. Went to front desk received key to next room, room not as smelly. Purchased our own sheets and towels to use. Continental breakfast was stale and minimal. Had to stay as room was prepayed. Pictures and reviews were so misleading Would advise anyone considering staying here not to. I will never pay in advance for a room again, I've never been so upset and disappointed in a hotel!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Posted May 31, 2015
Bad customer service and I would never go back or reccomend the hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Young Yeol from St. louis

No merit to it

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The floor of my room was dirty and needed to repair. The bed was very uncomfortable. No parking lot. Front desk was kind but the traffic to Boltimore was not good. I'd like not to recommend this hotel to my friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

gsreddy

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: nothnig
Cons: carpet change, bath tub, tiles
Location: Baltimore aquarium
we stayed two days in this hotel on memorial day long weekend. Bathroom is not goo and also the carpet is very dirty.