Ratings based on 1,933 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Close to beach but only average

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel is close to beach which is a huge plus. Pool was very nice. I wasn't thrilled with our room for the cost. It was clean but I could see daylight around the door and literally stuffed a towel under it to keep "things" out. The outside needed cleaned of cobwebs and bugs. For the price I would go elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Unfortunately we only got to stay for 1 of the 4 nights we were suppose to stay because we were evacuated due to the Hurricane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location next to the Cocoa Beach Pier is great

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: { love location next to the Cocoa Beach Pier with restaurants and the beach right there. The hotel has a friendly staff and 2 pools.
We had a family day at the beach and there was a surfing contest going on at the Pier. Great location to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Had a great visit. Staff and room was excellent. Will return when I come back to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was great!!! Close to the hotel and breakfast was good too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Close to the beach. Close to the action. The bathroom wasn't great. Multiple buildings. Breakfast was excellent and exceeded expectations. Also, two pools!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice. Beach view was wonderful.
Room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blainville,Qc

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice hotel, few step from the beach, friendly staff, nice breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Even though it is close to the beach and the pier, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. I was very disappointed with the maintenance. My room didn't seem clean. We stayed a few nights and when they serviced the room, the beds weren't even made. It's a shame because it's in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
They upgraded us to a king suite with a balcony view of the beach because they had availability which was very nice. Great balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Sharmaine Willimas, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive feedback! We really appreciate it. Come back and see us