Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las+vegas

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The+room+was+very+clean+for+an+old+building%2C+thanks+for+the+free+wifi%2C+I+loved+the+location+it+was+easy+to+find+a+good+place+to+eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will go back for future visits.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
First time in Florida, right by beach. Staff was great very accommodating. Pool was nice and everyone was extremely friendly. This will be the hotel we use when visiting coach beach in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Family vacation with friends😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😁😁😁😂😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

dirty and rundown hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We were extremely disappointed with this hotel and do not recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Disappointed

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Hotel was very outdated and the room was dirty. The room door was very hard to open and close. There was always trash around the pool. The only plus side was it was close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Overnight stay before cruising

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Facility was clean , pool was good . Only stood overnight before Disney Cruise , would stay here again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent partial view of the ocean

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast and staff was friendly
Cons: I told the nice lady who clean our room about the plumbing issue in the bathroom and nothing was done to resolve the issue at all
Location: Location was cocoa beach. There was the beach a 2 minute walk from our room as well as putt putt golf as well as many shops close to our hotel, within
Overall the visit was good. Continental breakfast was wonderful. Unfortunately the window view of the ocean was lessened by condensation in window that made it appear very dirty and unappealing. Plumbing in bathroom was not good at all. Room was good sized and offered a living and bedroom to make it feel larger. That was nice. Room has fridge and microwave as well as dishes which was nice. It was a good experience overall with some minor issue they really need to deal with but was worth the money, overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Enjoyed our stay. Close to beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Loved the beach and walking distance to many restaurants. Enjoyed the fireworks from beach and saw a satellite launch. Weather was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Room was dirty. Chad was amazing from the bar. Good breakfast. No towels at the pool. Rooms need to be deep cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Tiny bathroom.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The staff was very responsive to requests. My child enjoyed the many choices for breakfast including 3 different fresh fruit choices. There is a nice sized shower in the tiny bathroom. The nice courtyard could benefit from a gardener, but it was quiet at the designated times.