Ratings based on 1,485 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Location: Walked to the Pier, surf lessons, walked along the beach.
Came off the cruise ship early at 7:30am. Waited maybe 10 minutes for the pre-booked (via hotel) shuttle, shuttle driver was very nice. Arrived at the hotel at 8am, we knew we were too early to get into room, so we were offered to store our bags, grabbed what we needed and were given 4 towels to use. The lady who checked us in was so lovely and cheerful, I don't know what her name was, but she was just so pleasant and nice! The beach was just a short walk away and it was so beautiful! My husband and son signed up for some surf lessons, which was a bit of an ordeal, but at the end, they had a great experience. We were able to get into our room when we came back from the beach at 12:30pm. The kids had a great time in the pool, we ordered some pizza for a late dinner at the Shark Pit. Shopped in both the hotel's surf shop and across the road at Ron Jon's. Only spent one night, but rooms were beautiful. The toilet seat a bit loose and the faucet a bit loud, but nothing I felt like impacted our positive experience. Would definitely stay here again, very clean and comfy beds. It was a short stay, but was exactly what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Enjoyed out stay here. Close to everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waverly NE

It was really good.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Great bar in the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great access to the beach and shops around the hotel.
we had a great time staying at this hotel. The Ron Jovi shop across the street was awesome along with the easy access to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newish Sheraton at Cocoa Beach!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
This was a good place stay. Newer and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The Shark Bar and Grill was alot of fun and food was good. Try the big BLT. My only complaint was the pillows. Mushy and not comfortable for my husband or me. Otherwise happy with the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Good stay, cool shop, great fish tacos t At the hotel bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
I understand we were trying to check in early, but they made us wait 5 hours in the hotel lobby before they checked us in. Our toilet didn't work in our room, it was clean, but I expect more when I pay $250/night in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hodgenville, KY

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Cons: The door outside of the elevator leading to the rooms would stick. Had to jerked open. No problem for me but the wife had some difficulty.
Maid couldn't understand english other than that it was a very enjoyable stay. Short walk from beach and pier. Would use this hotel again if in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Pre cruise

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Stayed only 1 night before our cruise departure. Enjoyed the room, surrounding restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Liked it, entrance was a bit hard to find in the dark. But, great location, clean, parking attached.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Good location and very good staff but water in bathroom sink was only warm and not hot and room needed more lighting.