Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Ocean front space, clean, modern and wonderful beds!
Cons: A free hotel stay the next time I'm in the area?!!
Location: Near everything that we wanted--beach, cruises and the ocean!
Such a nice place to rest on our trip! I'd like to go all over again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great stay. The maids didn't come everyday but other than that it was a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and within walking distance to the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Clean, good food, staff could be a bit more friendly and more of a resource
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a nice location with a private beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and new
Cons: More services for the visitors
Location: There was a private beach and attractions nearby - Ron Jon was great!
This was nice but there were extra charges for everything . . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely patio area and easy access to a great beach

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Comfortable room, great beach access and patio area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Great Location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the friendly staff as well as the location.
Cons: The mattress quality.
Location: I only went for the beach. The hotel is beachfront a short walk from the pool deck and your toes are buried in sand.
The hotel has a great location. The staff was extremely friendly. I was first given a handicapped accessible room, which was not needed. One call to the front desk (I rather someone who needs the room, get the room) and a change was made with no problem. My new room even had a partial view of the ocean, it was beautiful. The food was a bit pricey, but the taste was great. Room service came in and removed my tray, before I was finished, while I was at the beach. I had only eaten half of my food (with it being a $30 breakfast, I wanted to eat ALL of it). One call down to see if I could get a partial credit and they brought me up, lunch of my choosing, free of charge. I was amazed, I only called on a whim, you never know if you don't ask. My only caveat was the bed was not the most comfortable, the mattress pad used was very lumpy. Overall the location and hotel were great, the staff was extremely friendly. I would recommend them and stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hated this place

Posted Jul 2, 2017
$6 a day to self park, hotel staff were rude. Mold on ceilings. Room service never showed up before 5pm daily. 4 people in room and cleaning staff only leave 3 towle, wash cloths. When I went down and requested more towels the guy that brought them up rolled his eyes like I was putting him out of his way. Never will I grace those hotel doors again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

The staff makes the difference

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Without a doubt the friendliest staff I've ever encountered. If you want to feel like you have known the people that are around you for years , this is the place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, Wisconsin

Great location!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: location set up of tiki bar, pool, and access to beach Cleanliness
Cons: Add a continental breakfast
Location: beach shopping goofy golf dine at various restaurants site seeing cruise Cocoa Beach Pier
The hotel has easy access to the beach and the tiki bar is awesome! Great entertainment & delicious food. Our room was cleaned daily and the bed was extremely comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Perfect location for beach goers!

Posted May 23, 2017
Loved the close access to the beach. The outdoor bar staff was amazing! Very attentive even when the bar was packed with people. Rooms were nice, we got a room with beach view and it was worth every penny.