Ratings based on 1,500 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Garden, FL

Great location! Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Fantastic staff, friendly and attentive. Pool deck restaurant and cabana bar had good food and atmosphere. Close to shopping and activities. Surfing lessons right from the hotel too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Below expectation

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, beach area, tiki bar.
Cons: Overall attention to every guest,. not just the large parties. Consistency with guest service.
Location: Our first trip to Cocoa Beach. A sleepy beach town. Nice beach. Convenient to get to /from airport and parks.
Our room was not ready when we arrived. There was some sort of conference going on and that became the theme of our stay. It was the excuse for everything that we had to wait for. The staff was super friendly, kind and helpful, but after a while we felt like second class citizens because we were not part of the large group. The room was just ok, nothing special. No balcony and only a sliver of an ocean view. Disappointing. The day before we left, we tool a trip to Orlando and did not get back to the hotel until almost midnight. Our room had not been serviced, so I had to call the front desk and ask for supplies for the next morning. The operator responded to my inquiry as to why the room had not been cleaned, "I can't speak for someone else." Definitely not the correct response to a guest. Beach chairs are $12 a day. Parking was $7 a day. The highlight of our stay was the tiki bar area with the fireplaces. We enjoyed using that spot each night. Overall, just ok, nothing horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel near the coast and a wedding!

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: The rooms and beds were very comfortable. Parking was very convenient and appreciated.
Cons: More sound proofing within the walls so a wedding can not be heard from the second story.
Location: The beaches, coffee and breakfast shops very close by.
Went to visit family that were staying 1 mile from this hotel. Location was perfect, rooms were very comfortable, but the other events going on was unfortunate. There was a loud and drawn out wedding that could be heard from the second floor. This seemed to take its toll on the hotel staff as well as they were impatient and not the typical Hilton friendliness that draws us to these hotels. The beds and room was very nice and we plan on coming back some time. Just not when a wedding it occurring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Very nice accommodations Very clean Nice restaurant Was recommended to me by my work colleagues I would recommend highly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Ashlyn P, Hotel Management
We're so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay while with us in Cocoa Beach. We have a lot to offer and are glad that you were able to take advantage of that. We hope that you come back again soon for another vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy days

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Was a amazing pit stop had a great view and everyone was nice thanks Expidea
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Ashlyn P, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback on your most recent stay. I hope that you come back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice room. Great service. Great view of the ocean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Ashlyn P , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your 5 star stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to beach.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Location: The beach. Several places to eat.
We stayed for 4 nights. Nice pool area, nice beach. Staff very friendly and helpful. Found our favorite football team to watch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Ashlyn P, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your experience from your most recent stay at the hotel. I am so glad during your 4 night stay, you were able to take advantage of all the wonderful amenities we have to offer. I hope you come back soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I don't understand..expedia

Posted Jan 5, 2018
When I was booked...show up...include brekfast.. But..hotel...told me..not include..brekfast. Hay..guys...hotel is good^^ But you booked expedia....check first..than..you call hotel..how much is one night...and brekfast..free..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Ashlyn P, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry about the confusion with Expedia. For future reference we do not have a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, MD

Vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Location, location, location, and amenities---beach, pool, tiki bar, and restaurants.
Cons: The only thing I would change is---there are no balconies on the oceanfront rooms.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance, the port area and Kennedy Space Center are just a short 10-15 minute drive away.
Despite the absolutely horrible weather, the staff did their utmost to take care of all guests and keep us entertained!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Ashlyn P, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting the pro's and con's of your stay with us. We're glad that you were so pleased with our location. We understand your disappointment in our lack of balconies. We wish we had them too. If we had a choice, we would always have the weather be sunny and warm for our guests but we cannot. Hopefully you come back again and the weather is much nicer. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De

Room 641

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, restaurants @ Hotel, Great Staff, Close to activities, on the Beach, quiet after hours, clean Cons; Would have liked a bigger room for family of 4 Partial Ocean View was ok, but would have liked a direct ocean view
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Ashlyn P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay while with us at our Hilton property. We are so glad that you joined us and took advantage of all that we had to offer here. We hope the next time that you book, you get the oceanfront view that you wanted. It truly is an experience in itself. See you soon.